View Full Version : college scholarships
fakejosh
01/15/06, 05:29 PM
hey guys, my friend had sent me a link earlier today about a college scholarship program for $500... what i found interesting was that it was in the style of those "free ipod" offers. however, it does seem to be legit... he told me his roommate already got money. if anyone is curious it's www.progressingreward.com ...what do you think?
richter915
01/15/06, 05:39 PM
I too found this in search for scholarships and the second I saw that format I opted not to do it. I honestly wouldn't trust it, you're better off doing an application and all that.
BlackSheepWall
01/15/06, 05:48 PM
You should not have to pay toget scholarship's, look for free ones they are more trustworthy. :)
richter915
01/15/06, 05:49 PM
You should not have to pay toget scholarship's, look for free ones they are more trustworthy. :)
haha that's the truth.
btw, is ur name a starcraft reference?
fakejosh
01/18/06, 08:05 PM
I too found this in search for scholarships and the second I saw that format I opted not to do it. I honestly wouldn't trust it, you're better off doing an application and all that.
i maybe had some reservations at first, but it does seem pretty darn easy... just fill out some online forms and get your money. eh?
vBulletin v3.6.0, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.