PDA

View Full Version : I'm The Generator


Jared Kaufman
02/25/04, 04:56 AM
Edit: We're going to go with false.

bossman calling
02/25/04, 05:52 AM
i can't wait for this

TMBJon
02/25/04, 06:38 AM
April 11 is a Sunday... are you sure this is accurate?

bossman calling
02/25/04, 06:54 AM
April 11 is a Sunday... are you sure this is accurate?
yeah i think he meant may 11th

punkerx99
02/25/04, 07:02 AM
holy shit!!! I'm so psyched for this.

Heartcore
02/25/04, 07:10 AM
Excellent, bout time that info leaked out.

Chris March
02/25/04, 07:16 AM
i thought they were shooting for a fall release? hmm. i'm totally excited for the record, but i'm kind of skeptical on a spring release.

losingstreakca
02/25/04, 07:53 AM
*orgasm*

InaGreendase
02/25/04, 08:15 AM
Hmm...this tracklisting seems to come out of left field. A bit sketchy, I think we would've gotten studio updates or working song titles first...

sell the sunris
02/25/04, 08:36 AM
As skeptical as I am about this news I'm damn excited! However, I can't seem to be able to find the post.

basedonimpulse
02/25/04, 09:56 AM
this album is going to be totally sweet i cannot wait for this.

Basketcase
02/25/04, 10:17 AM
as cool as this may sound, i think this info is false. i'm pretty sure greenday.net and greenday.com would have posted this up also. besides, i think we would have heard something about the new single and video. but if it's true, then it totally fucking awesome. GREEN DAY RULES!!!!!!!!!!

Gherkin
02/25/04, 10:33 AM
did anyone take the time to realize that this WASN'T posted on the Green Day messageboard? I guess this site will just post anything that is sent to them.

NorthofSD
02/25/04, 10:55 AM
I can't seem to find the original post on the greenday.net forum either...but a new post has formed and the same guy who's claiming the track list as being legit is on there.

http://greenday.infopop.cc/6/ubb.x?a=tpc&s=3546081021&f=2946081021&m=5846055575

If that link doesn't work....just go to the main page of greenday.net

The guy who posted the tracklisting is named, "Nick Economy."

It's probably false information....so someone go out and confirm if it's true or not!!!!


Here's a link to the main forum: http://greenday.infopop.cc/6/ubb.x?a=cfrm&s=3546081021

esper
02/25/04, 11:11 AM
this news is 100% false. i talk to jason white through emails frequently, and this news is completely made up.