One for the Team

One for the Team
Location:Minneapolis, MN (USA)
Genres:Powerpop / Indie
Record Label:Afternoon Records
Latest News
Exclusive: Dream Brother Song Premiere
You might know of Ian Anderson from singing for One for the Team and owning Afternoon Records. He has another new project called Dream Brother. We are premiering a new song called "Uppr Dwnr" - give it a listen in the replies....
One for the Vanderslice
Check out One for the Team and John Vanderslice performing "I Got Tamed" here.
ABSOLUTExclusive: One for the Team
Following up the infectiously sunny Build It Up, One for the Team are back with a decidedly more rocking effort. Head to the band's AP.net profile to stream Ghosts, the killer new album from these young Minnesotans. If you like...
ABSOLUTExclusive: One for the Team
While the dead of winter certainly has most of us in its cold, unforgiving grip, we'd like to bring about a little sunshine to cheer everyone up. That is why we are happy to bring you an exclusive stream of One for the Team's...
One for the Team Helping Haiti
One for the Team will be donating 10% of all proceeds from their upcoming tours to the Red Cross to help aid the relief effort in Haiti.
One for the Sale
One for the Team will be releasing their new single, "Hard for You," on 2/16. In order to raise awareness, they are having a sale where all their old albums are selling for $1.99 digitally or $5.00 physical.
One for the Team Announces First Leg of Tour
One for the Team has announced a batch of new tour dates - check them out in the replies.
One for the Team Release Date
One for the Team will release their new album, Ghosts, on March 16, 2010.
New Book from Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson's (One for the Team, Afternoon Records) new book, Here Come the Regulars, comes out tomorrow, talking about how to start a record label with no money.
One for the Release Month
One for the Team will release their third album, Ghosts, in February 2010.
One for the Team Sale
Afternoon Records is having a sale on One for the Team merch.
One for the Team Recording
One for the Team are recording their new album this month.
One for the Team Video
One for the Team's video for "Ha Ha" can be seen in the replies.
One for the Euro Tour
One for the Team are heading to Europe this July. 07.01 - Bielefeld, German - Kanal 21 07.02 - Berlin, Germany - Beakers 07.02 - Berlin, Germany - Duncker Club 07.03 - Teplice, Czech Republic - Jazz Club 07.04 - Tangermünde,...
One for the Team on Tour
One for the Team head out on tour today. May 18 - Omaha, NE - Slowdown May 19 - Denver, CO - Hi Dive May 20 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Sho May 21 - Davis, CA - University of California - Davis May 22 - San Francisco, CA - The...

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate