Head to the replies to hear DragonForce's cover of Johnny Cash's "Ring of Fire" via AV Club. It burns, burns, burns.
Alex DiVincenzo on 08/06/14 - 10:23 AM
Listen to a new Wovenwar song titled "Profane" in the replies via Revolver.
Alex DiVincenzo on 07/28/14 - 03:45 PM
Watch Whitechapel's music video for "Worship the Digital Age" in the replies.
Alex DiVincenzo on 06/16/14 - 03:20 PM
You can watch Whitechapel's music video for "Our Endless War" in the replies.
Alex DiVincenzo on 05/19/14 - 06:14 PM
Whitechapel's new album, Our Endless War, is streaming today only.
Alex DiVincenzo on 04/28/14 - 02:21 PM
Watch Whitechapel's lyric video for a new song titled "Out Endless War" in the replies.
Alex DiVincenzo on 04/14/14 - 07:15 PM
As I Lay Dying have released a lengthy statement about their current situation. While the future of the band remains uncertain, the remaining members are moving forward with a new project fronted by Oh, Sleeper guitarist Shane Blay. New material from vocalist Tim Lambesis will also be surfacing in the near future.
There have been a lot of questions from fans over the past year and we'll hopefully be able to provide more answers over time. However, this update is only to address things related to AILD's future.

Originally, we said we'd update fans as soon as we knew more. We apologize for not sticking to that. It seemed best to wait until definitive news came in with a specific timeline....
Alex DiVincenzo on 04/09/14 - 09:44 AM
DragonForce will release their sixth album, Maximum Overload, on August 18 via Metal Blade Records. Listen to a demo of a new track titled "Defenders" on Revolver.
Alex DiVincenzo on 03/31/14 - 11:27 AM
Whitechapel's new song, "Mono," is streaming in the replies.
Alex DiVincenzo on 03/24/14 - 12:39 PM
Whitechapel will release Our Endless War on April 29 via Metal Blade Records. Head to the replies to hear "The Saw Is the Law" and see the artwork.

Track Listing
01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw Is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process so Familiar (Bonus Track)
12. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)
Alex DiVincenzo on 02/26/14 - 04:46 PM
Search The News

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
AP.net Podcast on iTunes
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate