Dorsey's new album The Skeleton Show is now available online at cdbaby or at their myspace. The Skeleton Show was produced, mixed and engineered by Bob Hoag (The Format, Dear and the Headlights).
Anton Djamoos on 12/16/08 - 12:37 PM
Dorsey have posted three new tracks "Trouble Gone Tomorrow", "Like Father Like Son", and "Letters to Elizabeth" on their myspace. All three of the songs are on their upcoming full-length album, The Skeleton Show, which was completed last week and was recorded, engineered and mixed by Bob Hoag (Dear & The Headlights, The Format) at Flying Blanket Studios in Mesa, AZ and mastered by Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO.
Anton Djamoos on 03/31/08 - 07:34 PM
Dorsey's first album The Long Goodbye hits stores on September 25. The band is planning an album release show, and the track listing for The Long Goodbye can be seen below.

Track Listing
01) Lonesome As You Were
02) Fool For Believing
03) Glory Glory Glory
04) The Long Goodbye
05) Heavens to Betsy
06) Strawberries and Peaches
07) Cold Winter
08) Spin the Wheel
09) Where the Good Folk Are
10) Won't You Bring Me Home
11) Follow Me
Adrian Villagomez on 09/18/07 - 06:34 AM
Looking for something to listen to on a Sunday night? Tune in to The Blaze tonight at 8PM to hear Dorsey perform in-studio and give a live interview.
Adrian Villagomez on 08/26/07 - 05:00 PM
Dorsey have added a new song titled "Where the Good Folk Are" from their debut release The Long Goodbye to their Myspace page.
Adrian Villagomez on 08/24/07 - 05:34 PM
Search The News

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate