AbsolutePunk.net (http://www.absolutepunk.net/forum.php)
-  News (http://www.absolutepunk.net/forumdisplay.php?f=165)
  -  Deftones To Release New Song Tomorrow + Track Listing (http://www.absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=2892832)

Keagan Ilvonen 09/17/12 03:00 PM

Deftones To Release New Song Tomorrow + Track Listing
Deftones will release their new album, Koi No Yokan on November 13th. The album's track listing can be found below. The band will also release a new song "Leathers" tomorrow and their lead single "Tempest" on October 9th.

Track Listing:
1. Poltergeist (Roller Derby)
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entomb (Dazzle)
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You? (Flashback)

Submitted by Shinobi1791

Drew Beringer 09/17/12 03:05 PM

can't wait!

Steve Alcala 09/17/12 03:07 PM

omg omg omg YES PLEASE.

neversaynever73 09/17/12 03:10 PM

This is EXCELLENT news.

OnaedInSpace 09/17/12 03:14 PM

fuck yes.

taborbrown 09/17/12 03:19 PM

Best news of the day. Can't wait.

jasonisasleep 09/17/12 03:21 PM


low_rising 09/17/12 03:23 PM

nice, was just listening to these guys

aradiantsunrise 09/17/12 03:25 PM

So excited.

jake_rm 09/17/12 03:26 PM

There's a few live versions popping up of 'Rosemary' on youtube, sounds amazing

iamthealex 09/17/12 04:05 PM

whywar 09/17/12 04:05 PM

I listen to at least one album a day by the deftones. cant wait to have another to rock out to.

xxdeadawakexx 09/17/12 04:19 PM

great news

albertad 09/17/12 04:33 PM

very stoked!

brook183 09/17/12 04:36 PM