AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
Tour Dates News
Have a news tip? Submit news.

Iceage in North America

Posted by - 08:11 AM on 04/11/12
Iceage will embark on a North American tour this summer. Check the dates in the replies.
 
Displaying posts 1 - 6 of 6
08:11 AM on 04/11/12
#2
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar
Tour DatesWed. April 11 -- Oslo, Norway @ Revolver
Thu. April 12 – Bergen, Norway @ Landmark w/ Dark Times
Fri. April 13 – Stavanger, Norway @ Grottene
Sat. June 2 - Austin, TX @ Empire Automotive w/ Xeno & Oaklander, Pop. 1280, King Dude [Chaos in Tejas]
Sun. June 3 - Austin, TX @ Mohawk w/ Moss Icon, Ceremony, Thou and Gun Outfit [Chaos in Tejas]
Sun. July 15 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival - Union Park
Tue. July 17 - Cleveland, OH @ Now That's Class
Wed. July 18 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Fri. July 20 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa w/ Âmes Sanglantes
Sat. July 21 - Brooklyn, NY @ 285 Kent St. w/ Nomad, Bortgang and Sad Boys
Sun. July 22 - New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge w/ Martial Canterel, Røenkøpf and special guest
Mon. July 23 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda's w/ LAW and special guest
Tue. July 24 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Satan's Satyr's and GIVE
Wed. July 25 - Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter w/ Double Negative
Thu. July 26 - Athens, GA @ Caledonia
Fri. July 27 - Atlanta, GA @ 529
08:15 AM on 04/11/12
#3
Holly HoX!
*
Offline
User Info.
Holly HoX!'s Avatar
So good
08:30 AM on 04/11/12
#4
njiata603
http://greatbigchoruses.tumblr.c om/
Online
User Info.
njiata603's Avatar
Is this the Danish band? Ap's link is for a Seattle band. Whoops!
08:56 AM on 04/11/12
#5
Holly HoX!
*
Offline
User Info.
Holly HoX!'s Avatar
Is this the Danish band? Ap's link is for a Seattle band. Whoops!

It is the Danes
09:54 AM on 04/11/12
#6
Mr. November
I won't fuck us over.
Offline
User Info.
Mr. November's Avatar
will be at class for this

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate