AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
Tour Dates News
Have a news tip? Submit news.

Iceage Announce New Tour + Release New Song

Posted by - 03:17 PM on 01/08/13
Iceage have announced their upcoming tour in support of their new album, You're Nothing, which drops February 19th via Matador Records. You can find the dates in the replies along with the band's new song "Coalition."
 
Displaying posts 1 - 7 of 7
03:17 PM on 01/08/13
#2
Keagan Ilvonen
@KeaganIlvonen
Offline
User Info.
Keagan Ilvonen's Avatar
Thu. Jan. 24 -- Middletown, CT @ Wesleyan University (Eclectic House) - FREE SHOW
Fri. Jan. 25 -- Brooklyn, NY @ 285 Kent
Sat. Jan. 26 -- New York, NY @ Home Sweet Home
Thu. Jan. 31 - Berlin, DE @ CTM Festival
Fri. Feb. 1 - Amsterdam, NL @ Grauzone Festival
Mon. Feb. 25 - Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast
Tue. Feb. 26 - Liverpool, UK @ Shipping Forecast
Wed. Feb. 27 - Sheffield, UK @ Shakespeare's
Thu. Feb. 28 - London, UK @ Electrowerkz
Fri. March 1 - Brighton, UK @ The Albert
Sat. March 2 - Nottingham, UK @ Chameleon Arts Café
Mon. March 4 - Paris, FR @ Espace B
Tue. March 5 - Brussels, BE @ Les Ateliers Claus
Wed. March 6 - Eindhoven, NL @ Area 51
Fri. March 8 - Munster, DE @ Gleiss 22
Sat. March 9 - Gronigen, NL @ Vera
Sun. March 10 - Hamburg, DE @ Hafenklang
Wed. March 20 - Vancouver, BC @ the Biltmore w/ Spectres
Thu. March 21 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Fri. March 22 - Olympia, WA @ Capital Theater (backstage)
Sat. March 23 - Portland, OR @ Star Theater
Mon. March 25 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Tue. March 26 - Oakland, CA @ New Parish w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Thu. March 28 - Bakersfield, CA @ Munoz Gym w/ Milk Music
Fri. March 29 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex w/ Milk Music
Sun. March 31 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah w/ Milk Music
Mon. April 1 - Tempe, AZ @ Deadhorse Warehouse w/ Milk Music, Destruction Unit
Thu. April 4 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Sat. April 6 - Grinnell, IA @ Grinnell College w/ Wet Hair - FREE SHOW
Sun. April 7 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Club
Tue. April 9 - Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin - FREE SHOW
Wed. April 10 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle w/ Final Grin
Thu. April 11 - Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
Fri. April 12 - Pittsburgh, PA @ 6119
Tue. April 16 - Burlington, VT @ Monkey House w/ White Lung
Wed. April 17 - Boston, MA @ TT the Bear's w/ White Lung
Thu. April 18 - New Haven, CT @ Lilly's Pad (Toad's Place Upstairs)
Fri. April 19 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ White Lung
Sat. April 20 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ White Lung
Thu. May 30 - Sun. June 2 - Austin, TX @ Chaos in Tejas

03:18 PM on 01/08/13
#3
kcpunk
Aaron - my username is dumb
Offline
User Info.
kcpunk's Avatar
Great band. New song's great. Hope they stop in KC before Tejas.
04:10 PM on 01/08/13
#4
thatwasamoment
RICH GANNON WAR WAGON
Offline
User Info.
thatwasamoment's Avatar
3legit
05:18 PM on 01/08/13
#5
ecartman(>< )
Denim
Offline
User Info.
ecartman(>< )'s Avatar
The new song is decent. Can't wait for this 'bum to drop
06:36 PM on 01/08/13
#6
Holly HoX!
*
Offline
User Info.
Holly HoX!'s Avatar
Great album art

Damn CA gets dates with Milk Music. Best fucking band.
10:45 PM on 01/08/13
#7
Gumbyjag
Everything Evil
Offline
User Info.
Gumbyjag's Avatar
Stoked.

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
AP.net Podcast on iTunes
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate