AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Tour Dates News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Tour Dates
Inside AP.net

Title Tracks and Pretty & Nice Head Out on Tour

Posted by: Tony Pascarella (02/03/10)
Title Tracks (ex-Q & Not U) and Pretty & Nice will be heading out on tour this month. You can check out all of the dates in the replies.
    
 
Displaying posts 1 - 5 of 5.
11:30 AM on 02/03/10
#2
Tony Pascarella
User
Offline
User Info.
Tony Pascarella's Avatar
Tour Dates:
Thu 02/11/10 Washington, DC Black Cat
Sun 02/14/10 Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
Mon 02/15/10 Dayton, OH South Park Tavern
Tue 02/16/10 Pontiac, MI Pike Room
Wed 02/17/10 Cleveland, OH The Spot @ Case Western University
Thu 02/18/10 Chicago, IL The Hideout
Fri 02/19/10 Madison, WI The Rathskeller
Sat 02/20/10 St. Louis, MO The Firebird
Sun 02/21/10 Memphis, TN Hi-Tone Cafe
Tue 02/23/10 Denton, TX Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios
Wed 02/24/10 Austin, TX The Mohawk
Fri 02/26/10 Tallahassee, FL Club Downunder
Sat 02/27/10 Orlando, FL Will's Pub
Sun 02/28/10 Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn
Mon 03/01/10 Chapel Hill, NC Local 506
Tue 03/02/10 Richmond, VA Gallery 5
Wed 03/03/10 Baltimore, MD Golden West Cafe
Thu 03/04/10 Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
Fri 03/05/10 Cambridge, MA Middle East Upstairs
Sat 03/06/10 Brooklyn, NY Union Hall
Sun 03/07/10 New York, NY Cake Shop
12:31 PM on 02/03/10
#3
Tony Pascarella
User
Offline
User Info.
Tony Pascarella's Avatar
You guys should jump on the Pretty & Nice bandwagon. Very good live.
03:06 PM on 02/03/10
#4
doritoz
NICER DICER
Offline
User Info.
doritoz's Avatar
What parts of Q & Not U are in Title Tracks?
09:16 PM on 02/03/10
#5
the rog
Yale, MA / Pretty & Nice
Offline
User Info.
the rog's Avatar
john davis, the drummer from Q and not U plays all the instruments on the TT's recordings.
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Submit News
CONNECT
Forums
Contests
RSS
Mobile Version
Banners, Flyers, Widgets
HIDDEN TREASURES
Free Music
Video News
Sports Forum
AP.net Related News
Recommendations
INFORMATION
FAQ
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm