AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Tour Dates News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Tour Dates
Inside AP.net

Madina Lake UK Tour

Posted by: Jamie Pham (01/11/10)
Head to the replies to check out Madina Lake's UK tour dates. More dates will announced shortly.
  
 
Displaying posts 1 - 8 of 8
02:29 AM on 01/11/10
#2
Jamie Pham
@jamiepham
Offline
User Info.
Jamie Pham's Avatar
Hey everyone,

Were coming back to the UK in March and April! The first set of dates are below and we'll be adding more shows shortly. Get your tickets asap because these shows will sell out! -ML

Fri 26 Mar 2010 UK Yeovil Westlands
Sat 27 Mar 2010 UK Nottingham Rock City
Sun 28 Mar 2010 UK Norwich Waterfront
Mon 29 Mar 2010 UK Birmingham Academy 2
Tue 30 Mar 2010 UK Manchester Academy 2
Thu 01 Apr 2010 UK Glasgow Garage
Fri 02 Apr 2010 UK Middlesbrough Empire
Sat 03 Apr 2010 UK Leeds Cockpit
Sun 04 Apr 2010 UK Sheffield The Corporation
Mon 05 Apr 2010 UK Oxford Academy
Tue 06 Apr 2010 UK Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 07 Apr 2010 UK Cardiff Millenium Music Hall
Thu 08 Apr 2010 UK London The Forum
04:11 AM on 01/11/10
#3
Christrings
Regular Member
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
meh
06:32 AM on 01/11/10
#4
Paulb-182
opentofire.bandcamp.com
Offline
User Info.
Paulb-182's Avatar
That's a bold move booking the Forum.. Never thought they were all too big to play venues of that size, least of all now nobody seems to care.
09:26 AM on 01/11/10
#5
DCD08
Regular Member
Offline
User Info.
DCD08's Avatar
they're still a band?
09:37 AM on 01/11/10
#6
kevinjordan
This Wild Life - Kevin
Offline
User Info.
kevinjordan's Avatar
Who's supporting?
10:01 AM on 01/11/10
#7
COREhorizon
Get Free
Offline
User Info.
COREhorizon's Avatar
Yeah don't enjoy them at all
04:05 PM on 01/11/10
#8
JuneJuly
Allez l'OL
Offline
User Info.
JuneJuly's Avatar

Innerpartysystem is rumored to.
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm