AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Tour Dates News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Tour Dates
Inside AP.net

British Sea Tour

Posted by: Lueda Alia (09/24/10)
British Sea Power will begin touring today in support of their upcoming EP Zeus. Check the dates in the replies.
 
Displaying posts 1 - 6 of 6
09:50 AM on 09/24/10
#2
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar
Tour DatesBritish Sea Power Headlining shows:

Fri 24 Sept Tobermory An Tobar, Mull, Inner Hebrides
Sat 25 Sept Away Game festival, Eigg, Inner Hebrides
Mon 27 Sept Inverness Ironworks
Tues 28 Sept Dundee Doghouse
Sun Oct 3 Salford St Phillips Church (Man Of Aran performance as part of Manchester Unconvention)
Mon 4 Oct York Fibbers
Thurs 7 Oct Huddersfield Tokyo
Mon 13 Oct Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Fri 15 Oct Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Sun 24 Oct Cardiff Globe
Fri 5 Nov Manchester Ruby Lounge
Sat 6 Nov NME Weekender at Camber Sands, East Sussex

Supporting the Manic Street Preachers:

Weds 29 Sept Glasgow Academy
Thurs 30 Sept Aberdeen Music Hall
Sat 2 Oct Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Tues 5 Oct 2010 Hull City Hall
Weds 6 Oct 2010 Sheffield Academy
Fri 8 Oct 2010 Liverpool University
Sat 9 Oct 2010 Blackburn Kings Georges Hall
Mon 11 Oct 2010 Leeds Academy
Tues 12 Oct 2010 Derby Assembly Rooms
Thurs 14 Oct 2010 Manchester Apollo
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Lincoln Engine Shed
Sun 17 Oct 2010 Norwich UEA
Tues 19 Oct 2010 Southampton Guildhall
Weds 20 Oct 2010 Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Fri 22 Oct 2010 Bournemouth Academy
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Newport Centre
Mon 25 Oct 2010 Bristol Colston Hall
Tues 26 Oct 2010 Birmingham Academy
Thurs 28 Oct 2010 London Brixton Academy
Fri 29 Oct 2010 London Brixton Academy
Sun 31 Oct 2010 Leicester De Montford Hall
Mon 1 Nov 2010 Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tues 2 Nov 2010 Carlisle Sands Centre
10:06 AM on 09/24/10
#3
mattplayscheap
plays with squirrels
Offline
User Info.
mattplayscheap's Avatar
are they any good?
10:08 AM on 09/24/10
#4
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar
Definitely. They're a great indie rock band. Been around for a while.
10:15 AM on 09/24/10
#5
lisag
Regular Member
Offline
User Info.
lisag's Avatar
damn, already been 5 years since i saw them open for the killers
06:38 AM on 09/25/10
#6
mattplayscheap
plays with squirrels
Offline
User Info.
mattplayscheap's Avatar
Definitely. They're a great indie rock band. Been around for a while.
i always think to check them out but never actually do... they have cool album covers haha!
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate