AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
AFI News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
AFI
Inside AP.net

Stellar Corpses Announce New Album

Posted by: Alex DiVincenzo (06/21/11)
Stellar Corpses will release Dead Stars Drive-In on January 24, 2012 via Santa Carla Records. The album was produced by Joe McGrath and will feature guest spots from Hunter Burgan and Jade Puget of AFI and Michale Graves (ex-Misfits).
    
 
Displaying posts 1 - 5 of 5
09:55 AM on 06/21/11
#2
Alex DiVincenzo
www.alexislegend.com
Offline
User Info.
Alex DiVincenzo's Avatar
Tour DatesWed. July 6 The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA (16+)
Thurs. July 7 Audie’s Olympic Fresno, CA (21+)
Fri. July 8 The Brixton Redondo Beach, CA (with TSOL, 21+)
Sat. July 9 Lips Lounge El Paso, TX (All Ages)
Sun. July 10 Bonds Rock Bar San Antonio, TX (21+)
Tues. July 12 The Deadhorse San Angelo, TX (21+)
Wed. July 13 Emo’s Austin, TX (All Ages)
Thurs. July 14 Lakewood Bar & Grill Dallas, TX (21+)
Fri. July 15 Moe’s Original Denver, CO (All Ages)
Wed. July 20 The Deathstar Provo, UT (All Ages)
Thurs. July 21 Mad Science Studio San Bernardino, CA (All Ages)
Fri. July 22 The Plantation Phoenix, AZ (All Ages)
09:59 AM on 06/21/11
#3
ACA
Next Show: Circa Survive @ NYC 7/17
Offline
User Info.
ACA's Avatar
That logo is misleading, I thought there was some AFI side project coming..
01:09 PM on 06/21/11
#4
Circa1628
Long suffering Bills fan
Offline
User Info.
Circa1628's Avatar
That logo is misleading, I thought there was some AFI side project coming..
this
12:06 AM on 06/22/11
#5
jonnointherough
Elation
Offline
User Info.
jonnointherough's Avatar
Wow!

Also agree with the comments that have already been said.
Options
Related News Stories
Buy the Music

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm