Username
Password
Tour Dates News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Tour Dates
Inside AP.net

Hum Playing Shows

Posted by: Matthew Tsai (08/02/11)
Hum are playing a few upcoming shows. They're also playing the A.V. Fest in Chicago with Archers of Loaf and others.

Submitted by Coughlin's Law

Displaying posts 1 - 9 of 9
12:39 PM on 08/02/11
Cpt. Geech
Foreign Tongues
User Info.
Need Dates Now.
03:16 PM on 08/02/11
sevinw0rds
Polyrhythms!
User Info.
What?!?!?!?
05:57 PM on 08/02/11
cubsml34
A Class 3 KILLSTORM
User Info.
Never heard of this venue in Chicago but damn I wanna go haha
06:05 AM on 08/03/11
Wutz
Don't Worry, I'm A Pilot
User Info.
Hot Damn!

I hope they do something somewhere near me because I'd be there, for sure. I don't see it happening but I'd be more than grateful if it did.
09:33 AM on 08/03/11
Coughlin's Law
AnythingElseIsAlwaysSomet hingBetter
User Info.

Hum! Hum! Hum!

They've been coming out of the woodwork a few times a year but they usually stay in IL. It's great to see them branching out a little. I'm still holding out hope for a new Hum album before I die. Then you'll have me saying "What?!?!?!"
09:53 AM on 08/03/11
sevinw0rds
Polyrhythms!
User Info.
Hum! Hum! Hum!

They've been coming out of the woodwork a few times a year but they usually stay in IL. It's great to see them branching out a little. I'm still holding out hope for a new Hum album before I die. Then you'll have me saying "What?!?!?!"
I'll have a fit if they ever release new material again. I just never got to see them live, so the prospect of them doing more shows is amazing, even though I'll certainly have to travel because they'd never trek anywere near here.
10:03 AM on 08/03/11
Coughlin's Law
AnythingElseIsAlwaysSomet hingBetter
User Info.
I'll have a fit if they ever release new material again. I just never got to see them live, so the prospect of them doing more shows is amazing, even though I'll certainly have to travel because they'd never trek anywere near here.