AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
The Bled News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Bled
Inside AP.net

The Bled Farewell Tour Dates

Posted by: Drew Beringer (09/12/11)
The dates for The Bled's farewell tour can be found in the replies.
  
 
Displaying posts 1 - 15 of 44
01:41 PM on 09/12/11
#2
Drew Beringer
Senior Editor - @drewberinger - Locked Groove
Offline
User Info.
Drew Beringer's Avatar
Bled Farewall Tour DatesWed, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Marquee Tulsa, OK
Thu, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Fubar St. Louis, MO
Fri, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Reggie's Chicago, IL
Sat, Nov 5: 7:00 pm The Loft Lansing, MI
Sun, Nov 6: 6:00 pm Musica Akron, OH
Tue, Nov 8: 7:00 pm The Knitting Factory Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Nov 9: 7:00 pm The Barbary Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Club Hell Providence, RI
Fri, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Hangar 84 Vineland, NJ
Sat, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Strange Matter Richmond, VA
Sun, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Greene Street Greensboro, NC
Tue, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Jack Rabbit's Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Nov 16: 7:00 pm The Masquerade Atlanta, GA
Fri, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Tomcat's Dallas, TX
Sat, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Backstage Live San Antonio, TX
Sun, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Emo's Austin, TX
Tue, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Launchpad Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Nov 25: 7:00 pm The Rock Tucson, AZ
Sat, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Chain Reaction Anaheim, CA
Sun, Nov 27: 7:00 pm The Hard Rock Las Vegas, NV
01:43 PM on 09/12/11
#3
anthonydarko
Fight Milk
Offline
User Info.
anthonydarko's Avatar
There's a typo with the STL date, wrong state. That said, I'll have to try to attend that date.
01:44 PM on 09/12/11
#4
joe.boy.fresh.
Registered Member
Offline
User Info.
joe.boy.fresh.'s Avatar
Not missing the chain reaction show for ANYTHING.
01:45 PM on 09/12/11
#5
risew/thefallen
i was a teenage anarchist.
Offline
User Info.
risew/thefallen's Avatar
God I love the Bled. wish they weren't doing this.
01:49 PM on 09/12/11
#6
TheRealJohnOC
@BehindtheCade Seen 701 bands live!
Offline
User Info.
TheRealJohnOC's Avatar
Eek, both Brooklyn and Vineland are a hike for me.
01:54 PM on 09/12/11
#7
Jhgold2
The Alpine
Offline
User Info.
Jhgold2's Avatar
tuscon. nice.
02:00 PM on 09/12/11
#8
screamoURI
it feels like summer in october
Offline
User Info.
screamoURI's Avatar
who are they taking out for this?
02:00 PM on 09/12/11
#9
pwnership
Registered User
Offline
User Info.
pwnership's Avatar
This makes me sad to look at. Love the bled.
02:04 PM on 09/12/11
WhatJulianSaid
News on Once the Clouds are Gone
Offline
User Info.
WhatJulianSaid's Avatar
even though it's on a tuesday I'm stoked it's coming here and also depressed its the end :(
02:13 PM on 09/12/11
mycuban
hermits.bandcamp.com
Offline
User Info.
mycuban's Avatar
no colorado date= serious bullshit.
02:16 PM on 09/12/11
flash111111111
Regular Member
Offline
User Info.
flash111111111's Avatar
who are they taking out for this?
decoder
02:31 PM on 09/12/11
JuneJuly
Allez l'OL
Offline
User Info.
JuneJuly's Avatar
Ugh. Wish it were coming to Milwaukee. I'd love to see Decoder again too.
02:32 PM on 09/12/11
fothermucker
Show's over, mother fuckers.
Offline
User Info.
fothermucker's Avatar
Holy crap, The Bled at the Barbary? I'm there.
02:33 PM on 09/12/11
Jack Burns
LEAD HANDS formerly DECODER
Offline
User Info.
Jack Burns's Avatar
DECODER is direct support!
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm