AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
Album Info. News
Have a news tip? Submit news.

Great Lake Swimmers Everywhere

Posted by - 09:46 AM on 01/10/12
Great Lake Swimmers are back this year with a new album titled New Wild Everywhere which comes out on April 3rd via Nettwerk Records. Listen to the first single "Easy Come Easy Go" and head to the replies to check out the dates for their upcoming tour.
 
Displaying posts 1 - 11 of 11
09:46 AM on 01/10/12
#2
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar
Tour Dates*Thur, April 5 Montreal, QC @ L'Astral
Thur, April 12 London, UK @ Cargo
Sat, April 14 Manchester, UK @ The Deaf Insitute
Sun, April 15 Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store
Mon, April 16 Brussels, BE @ Botanique
Tues, April 17 Diksmuide, BE @ 4AD
Wed, April 18 Ottersum, NL @ Roepaen
Thur, April 19 Groningen, NL @ Vera
Fri, April 20 Berlin, DE @ HBC
Sat, April 21 Hamburg, DE @ Prinzenbar
Mon, April 23 Basel, CH @ Sud
Wed, April 25 Brest, FR @ Le Vauban
Thur, April 26 Paris, FR @ Petit Bain
Fri, April 27 Turnhout, BE @ Warande
With Cold Specks:
Fri, May 4 Winnipeg, MB @ West End Cultural Centre
Sun, May 6 Edmonton, AB @ McDougall United Church
Mon, May 7 Calgary, AB @ Central United Church
Fri, May 11 Vancouver, BC @ The Commodore Ballroom
Sat, May 12 Victoria, BC @ Alix Goolden Hall
Sat, June 2 Toronto, ON @ The Music Hall (formerly Danforth Music Hall)

*Cold Specks will not appear on this date.
09:54 AM on 01/10/12
#3
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar
So psyched.
10:16 AM on 01/10/12
#4
Tristan Needler
This is forever.
Offline
User Info.
Tristan Needler's Avatar
This will be awesome, as always. Can't wait to hear it.
10:27 AM on 01/10/12
#5
aradiantsunrise
i get what i want
Offline
User Info.
aradiantsunrise's Avatar
Should be really good.
10:34 AM on 01/10/12
#6
stonecoldfox
You can't afford to live like this
Offline
User Info.
stonecoldfox's Avatar
Damn, no dates near me, but at least I've got the new album to look forward to.
10:45 AM on 01/10/12
#7
BlackpoolLights
Music Connoisseur
Offline
User Info.
BlackpoolLights's Avatar
Their song "Your Rocky Spine" is going to be me and my fiancee's slow dance song at our wedding =)

Can't wait for this album!
11:04 AM on 01/10/12
#8
Eva Friedman
I'm the girl who makes it out alive
Offline
User Info.
Eva Friedman's Avatar
Excited. Very excited. This week has been full of great announcements.
11:40 AM on 01/10/12
#9
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar
Their song "Your Rocky Spine" is going to be me and my fiancee's slow dance song at our wedding =)

Can't wait for this album!
That is amazing. I love that song so much.

And congrats!
12:00 PM on 01/10/12
thesollopsist
Up all night, and down all day
Offline
User Info.
thesollopsist's Avatar
Love these dudes, can't wait.
12:41 PM on 01/10/12
Tim McCall
TBD
Offline
User Info.
Tim McCall's Avatar
Wow, this is a new sound for them. I think anyways.

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate