AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Video News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Video
Inside AP.net

Great Lake Videos and Tour

Posted by: Lueda Alia (01/25/12)
As mentioned a while back, Great Lake Swimmers will release New Wild Everywhere on April 3rd via Nettwerk. Head to the replies to check out the band's video for their first single "Easy Come Easy Go," as well as their upcoming tour dates.
    
 
Displaying posts 1 - 4 of 4
08:47 AM on 01/25/12
#2
Lueda Alia
Offline
User Info.
Lueda Alia's Avatar


Tour DatesWed, Mar 14 – Sat, Mar 17 Austin, TX @ SXSW (showcase information tba)
*Thur, April 5 Montreal, QC @ L'Astral
Thur, April 12 London, UK @ Cargo
Fri, April 13 Birmingham, UK @ HMV Institute
Sat, April 14 Manchester, UK @ The Deaf Insitute
Sun, April 15 Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store
Mon, April 16 Brussels, BE @ Botanique
Tues, April 17 Diksmuide, BE @ 4AD
Wed, April 18 Ottersum, NL @ Roepaen
Thur, April 19 Groningen, NL @ Vera
Fri, April 20 Berlin, DE @ HBC
Sat, April 21 Hamburg, DE @ Prinzenbar
Mon, April 23 Basel, CH @ Sud
Wed, April 25 Brest, FR @ Le Vauban
Thur, April 26 Paris, FR @ Petit Bain
Fri, April 27 Turnhout, BE @ Warande


With Cold Specks:

Tue, May 1 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Wed, May 2 Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Thur, May 3 Minneapolis, MI @ Cedar Cultural Center
Fri, May 4 Winnipeg, MB @ West End Cultural Centre
Sun, May 6 Edmonton, AB @ McDougall United Church
Mon, May 7 Calgary, AB @ Central United Church
Fri, May 11 Vancouver, BC @ The Commodore Ballroom
Sat, May 12 Victoria, BC @ Alix Goolden Hall
Sun, May 13 Seattle, WA @ The Tractor Tavern
Mon, May 14 Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Wed, May 16 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri, May 18 Los Angeles, CA @ The Troubadour
Sat, May 19 Phoenix, AZ @ The Compound Grill
Sun, May 20 Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Tue, May 22 Dallas, TX @ Prophet Bar
Wed, May 23 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s
Thur, May 24 New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Fri, May 25 Atlanta, GA @ The Variety Playhouse
Sat, May 26 Asheville, NC @ Grey Eagle Tavern & Music Hall
Sun, May 27 Washington, DC @ The Rock ‘N Roll Hotel
Mon, May 28 Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Wed, May 30 New York, NY @ The Bowery Ballroom
Thur, May 31 Boston, MA @ The Middle East
Sat, June 2 Toronto, ON @ The Music Hall (formerly Danforth Music Hall)

*Cold Specks will not appear on this date.
09:16 AM on 01/25/12
#3
jdr2187
Registered User
Offline
User Info.
jdr2187's Avatar
Nice song and video.
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate