Username
Password

09:35 AM on 03/11/12 
User Info.
teamgoldie
Landenberg, PA
Male - 31 Years Old
Verified
I am a solo musician that recently started putting together a full live band for my project with some former members of another Philly band, Soletta/The Skylife. I have played over 250 shows solo and had the pleasure of playing with Gym Class Heroes, Girl Talk, Boys Like Girls, Ted Leo, I Am The Avalanche, Four Year Strong, Anberlin, Bayside, Ra Ra Riot, The Wonder Years, Valencia and too many more to list.

We will be playing a lot of new music that is in a slightly different direction but here is a sampling of some songs that will give you a general vibe of the band:

If you play guitar, can hang with the leads and sing some occasional backing vocals you may be the perfect fit.

No preference for Male or Female, just looking for a decent human being (or two) with the necessary skills and a fun attitude who can bring the energy live.
18+ only (21+ preferred,) no drugs, no smokers.
Must be available to practice once a week on weekends near King Of Prussia, PA.
Will be playing regularly locally and regionally to start.
Please only reply if you are not committed to any other musical project.

No songwriting skills are necessary but please include any other skills that may be beneficial (graphic design, web design, engineering, mixing, other instruments you are proficient on, etc.)
Also, if you have a sample recording/video of you playing or a link to a previous band and could include it that would be great.

Shoot me an e-mail at teamgoldie@gmail.com if you or someone you know may be interested.
Thanks!
09:38 AM on 03/11/12 
User Info.
BillAftermath
Philadelphia, PA
Male - 24 Years Old
My man! Long time no see.
01:52 PM on 03/11/12 
User Info.
teamgoldie
Landenberg, PA
Male - 31 Years Old
Verified
My man! Long time no see.
hey bill! yeah dude, i've been laying low for a bit until the band is ready to roll.