Username
Password
Exclusive News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Exclusive
Inside AP.net

From The Office of Dr. Keith Buckley: 6/1

Posted by: Drew Beringer (06/04/12)
Three weeks into the gnarliest advice column ever, and the questions being received by Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die) keep getting better. Whether he gives you the answer you were hoping for is totally up to how much alcohol Keith's consumed that day. This week's batch of Q's and A's are the freshest yet. Enjoy them in the replies.

Displaying posts 1 - 15 of 35
11:15 AM on 06/04/12
Drew Beringer
Senior Editor - @drewberinger - Locked Groove
User Info.
From The Office of Dr. Keith Buckley: 6/1Dear Keith,
Do you feel like your band is responsible for a genre of shitty music? I love your band but i believe it started a shitty, shitty trend.

Thats like asking the guy who invented sex if he regrets it because some people give toothy blow jobs.

Hello Dr Buckley,
I'm a student of music and I hope to be a successful artist when I am older. What exercises or habits should a young writer or artist know about?

as someone who also hopes to be successful when i'm older, this is a little trick of the trade that i'm only willing to reveal to you and the 17 teenagers who look at this column- Kegel Exercises, my man. a good 45 minutes a day of sweaty, loud and very public Kegel Exercise

Keith,
i split up with my baby momma about 2 years ago. psycho just wasn't what i wanted to settle with and i figured there is really only room for one psycho in a relationship. unless its a orgy, but it wasn't. the problem is i started dating a new woman 3 years ago. I'm afraid when i make the commitment and what not that baby momma might start trying to fuck with us. i still want to see my kids though. what should i do?