Someone was tackled (you can clearly see his elbows and knee down) and he decided he was going to pretend he wasn't tackled and he got up and kept running and "scored". The refs decided this was valid and nonrenewable. I don't understand the rules behind it, but either way, even as someone who is rooting for the Texans in this game I'm pissed. That was such a horrid call.
No, that's not right. Every scoring play is reviewed. BUT BECAUSE SCHWARTZ THREW THE FLAG WHEN HE WASN'T ALLOWED TO, the rule says that the Lions can not gain anything out of the play so they did not even review it.
If he had not thrown the flag, the play would have been reviewed, and would have been overturned