Username
Password

All Posts by User
Displaying user's 22 posts
12:33 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
Senior Editor - @drewberinger - Locked Groove
User Info.
I wish I had reviewing interests. I love to write and think I'm a good writer, but have no enthusiasm toward being a critic.

Good luck to the applicants! Hope whoever is selected is passionate.
I wish this too
12:39 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
May give it a shot, still. What is the vision for something like number of reviews per month, news posts per day, etc.? I know there's probably no minimum or maximum requirements, but more what you had in mind as Senior Editor. You can PM me if that'd be better.
really looking for someone to cover the bigger hip hop releases as well as up and coming artists, a good mixture, maybe 4-6 reviews a month depending on what's releasing. I'm more concerned about the review part, if they find enough time to post hip hop news that's great too.
12:40 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
The link isn't working for me
the email link? it works for me
12:56 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
former staffer who got fired after he had a meltdown.
not true
12:56 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
Yeah the "here" link. When I click it it doesn't give me an type of response, and when I open it in a new tab its an untitled page.
it should open in your email client
12:59 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
edited. Am i thinking of someone else or just remembering it being worse than it was?
he didn't meltdown. He just didn't agree with a few things on the site. It's something I don't really want to talk about haha
01:40 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
What's your deadline? I can take a stab at it, don't have any reviews ready to go though
within the week
02:47 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
within the week
05:22 PM on 02/06/13
Drew Beringer
User Info.
Yeah I mean I'm just being negative and nitpicky.