Username
Password
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 14 posts.
12:29 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.
I wish I had reviewing interests. I love to write and think I'm a good writer, but have no enthusiasm toward being a critic.

Good luck to the applicants! Hope whoever is selected is passionate.
12:36 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.

May give it a shot, still. What is the vision for something like number of reviews per month, news posts per day, etc.? I know there's probably no minimum or maximum requirements, but more what you had in mind as Senior Editor. You can PM me if that'd be better.
12:54 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.
really looking for someone to cover the bigger hip hop releases as well as up and coming artists, a good mixture, maybe 4-6 reviews a month depending on what's releasing. I'm more concerned about the review part, if they find enough time to post hip hop news that's great too.
Gotcha. I'll think on it man, it means a lot knowing you want me to be interested, ha.

former staffer who got fired after he had a meltdown.
Unfair.
12:58 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.
I wasn't asking for an opinion on the matter, I was clarifying who he was. He pissed off the boss enough that he got fired. End of story.

Lmao. You front-pagers are fiesty.

EDIT: Post deleted. Nice.
01:04 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.
"front pagers"

Hey sean

My mans! Been well?
01:11 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.
Yeah dude. Where you creepin nowadays. Dont see you much but i kno you're here.

Haha, in the cut man. I just hang around a couple threads, shake my head at the rest. Can't deal with the idiocy and type out huge responses as to why so-and-so is a moron and then don't post it, mostly. Gets out my aggression without upsetting anyone. Win/win. I can't handle being told I dislike things because it's cool to and that's the majority of arguments. I'm rambling. Go T'Wolves.
01:16 PM on 02/06/13
deadkidsean
__
User Info.