AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 17 posts.
05:04 PM on 02/14/13
shea34
User Info.
Hi Chris! Glad to be doing this for my second year! Hi Jaimie, also. Happy Valentine's Day! Do you have a valentine? (:
05:10 PM on 02/14/13
shea34
User Info.
This is my first time attending a TWLOHA Valentine's Day Doesn't Have To Suck chat! xD This is pretty cool :)

Do you guys have any advice for someone who hopes to eventually intern with TWLOHA? :)
never give up. i applied last year and didnt get in but i'll never give up. its three ppl a year that get in, so dont get discouraged.
05:14 PM on 02/14/13
shea34
User Info.
It's three terms, usually around 5 interns a term. But a lot apply so if it's something you're interested in keep trying!
Oh, my mistake, i thought it was three a term. still, with the numbers that apply, dont give up.. if it's something you truely want to do, like i do, you'll get it
05:16 PM on 02/14/13
shea34
User Info.
Hey there! Jamie's actually at the HEAVY AND LIGHT event in Boston right now, but Chris says hi! :)

We're so glad that we could/can help!
We definitely know how much it can hurt to loose a loved one, and that's part of the reason why we do events like these -- to let you know that you're not alone in your struggles and that we want to stand beside you through the hard stuff!

Sorry rachhausaurrr, but unfortunately not -- we've been doing this chat/forum format for the past few years, and we've found that it's still lots of fun :D

Thanks! We agree! That's why we're doing it again -- we love to hangout :)

Us too!

We agree too!!

It is starting... we're all sitting around our conference room table answering messages as we speak!

Well, I can't say I know the date offhand, but our Intern Director has been hard at work over the past few days going through applications! You'll definitely be hearing from us in the near future though!