AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 11 posts.
05:02 PM on 02/14/13
TWLOHAchris
User Info.
Hello everyone!! We're excited to be chatting with you tonight. Thanks for joining us.
05:31 PM on 02/14/13
TWLOHAchris
User Info.
I absolutely love that you guys have this on Valentines Day

Thanks!! We're glad to do this every year and thankful you're joining us.

i want to get into being a motivational speaker! that's my life goal :)

Really?! Are your nerves made of steel because my stomach gets in knots at the thought of being in front of people haha.

I hope you don't mind I started playing "Heart Transplant" to our team after I saw this.

well, you guys will have to tell him i say hi. really. i saw him last year and got to meet him and have him talk to my best friend and he changed my life. i will be interning with you all someday...

You better be interning with us someday!! (Seriously, it's a blast here in Florida)

It's been a rough day because an old friend committed suicide earlier this week. His services were today, but I couldn't force myself to go. I feel like a major coward, but I don't think I'm ready for that step. No one saw it coming, which hurts more. What if someone had sent him a text that night? Or stopped by?

You're not a coward. There are many, many "what if" scenarios that will run through your mind for a long time. But you are not a coward. You will hurt and it will be hard to face the day and others. But you are not a coward. On behalf of all us here at TWLOHA, we're sorry for your loss and hope the days get easier as you move forward. Feel free to contact us via email at info@twloha.com.
05:33 PM on 02/14/13
TWLOHAchris
User Info.
Hello Miss Kelly : )
05:42 PM on 02/14/13
TWLOHAchris
User Info.
I am! Co-President of TWLOHA Grand Valley State! What UChapter are you with?

I didn't go to college, but I'm glad you guys are.