AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 2 posts
05:45 PM on 03/11/13
#2
Kelly Doherty
@DylanintheMovie
Offline
User Info.
Kelly Doherty's Avatar
Tour DatesFri June 28 – Hi Fi, Brisbane – Doors 8.00pm
Saturday June 29 – Mt Gravatt PCYC, Brisbane AA – Doors 5.30pm
Sunday June 30 – YAC, Byron Bay AA – Doors 6.00pm
Wed July 3 – Cambridge, Newcastle – Doors 7.00pm
Thur July 4 – ANU, Canberra – Doors 8.00pm
Fri July 5 – Metro, Sydney Lic / AA – Doors 7.00pm
Sat July 6 – Amplifier, Perth – Doors 8.00pm
Sun July 7 – YMCA HQ, Perth AA – Doors 1.00pm
Wed July 10 – Fowlers, Adelaide Lic / AA – Doors 7.30pm
Thu July 11 – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart – Doors 8.00pm
Fri July 12 – Corner, Melbourne 18+ – Doors 8.30pm
Sat July 13 – Corner, Melbourne – U18 – Doors 12.30pm



NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
AP.net Podcast on iTunes
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate