AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Signing News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Signing
Inside AP.net

Sights & Sounds Sign To Pure Noise Records

Posted by: Christian Wagner (09/09/13)
Sights & Sounds have signed to Pure Noise Records. The record will be out November 5th in North America and November 4th in the UK/EU. Distort Records will be releasing it in Canada. They’ll be supporting Bring Me The Horizon in support of it.

Track Listing
1. Poli’s Song
2. Cards in Place
3. Nothing At All
4. Hold On Me
5. Solo, So Low
6. Good Morning
        
 
Displaying posts 1 - 8 of 8
11:46 AM on 09/09/13
#2
Christian Wagner
.
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected


Tour DatesWednesday 30 Oct 2013 GLASGOW / O2 ACADEMY
Thursday 31 Oct 2013 NEWCASTLE / O2 ACADEMY
Friday 01 Nov 2013 BIRMINGHAM / O2 ACADEMY
Saturday 02 Nov 2013 BIRMINGHAM / O2 ACADEMY
Monday 04 Nov 2013 MANCHESTER / ACADEMY
Tuesday 05 Nov 2013 MANCHESTER / ACADEMY
Wednesday 06 Nov 2013 LONDON BRIXTON / ACADEMY
Thursday 07 Nov 2013 LONDON BRIXTON / ACADEMY
Saturday 09 Nov 2013 KOLN/EWERK GERMANY
Sunday 10 Nov 2013 WEISBADEN/SCHLACHTHOF GERMANY
Monday 11 Nov 2013 STUTTGART/LONGHORN GERMANY
Tuesday 12 Nov 2013 TILBURG/013 HOLLAND
Wednesday 13 Nov 2013 BRUSSELS/AB BELGIUM
Friday 15 Nov 2013 PARIS/BATACLAN FRANCE
Saturday 16 Nov 2013 BORDEAUX/LE ROCHER DE PALMER FRANCE
Sunday 17 Nov 2013 BARCELONA/ SALA BIKINI SPAIN
Monday 18 Nov 2013 MADRID/SALA ARENA SPAIN
Tuesday 19 Nov 2013 BILBAO/SALA SANTANA SPAIN
Thursday 21 Nov 2013 LAUSANNE/LES DOCKS SWITZERLAND
Friday 22 Nov 2013 SLOTHURN/KOFMEHL SWITZERLAND
Saturday 23 Nov 2013 TREVISTO/NEW AGE ITALY
Sunday 24 Nov 2013 ROME/ORION ITALY
Monday 25 Nov 2013 MILAN/ALCATRAZ ITALY
Tuesday 26 Nov 2013 VIENNA/GASSOMETER AUSTRIA
Wednesday 27 Nov 2013 MUNICH/THEATER FABRIK GERMANY
Friday 29 Nov 2013 LEIPZIG/WERK 2 GERMANY
Saturday 30 Nov 2013 HERFORD/X GERMANY
Sunday 01 Dec 2013 BERLIN/HUXLEYS GERMANY
Monday 02 Dec 2013 HAMBURG/GROSSE FREIHEIT GERMANY
Wednesday 04 Dec 2013 MALMO/KB SWEDEN
Thursday 05 Dec 2013 STOCKHOLM/ARENAN SWEDEN
Saturday 07 Dec 2013 OULO/TEATRIA FINLAND
Sunday 08 Dec 2013 HELSINKI/CIRCUS FINLAND
12:35 PM on 09/09/13
#3
WhenWeBrenden
Registered User
Offline
User Info.
WhenWeBrenden's Avatar
I thought they signed to Sumerian?
12:37 PM on 09/09/13
#4
Deborah Remus
Winnipegger
Offline
User Info.
Deborah Remus's Avatar
I honestly haven't paid much attention to this label before, but now that they released the new Living With Lions 7" and are releasing the new Sights & Sounds EP I think have to. Cool to see an American label paying attention to western Canadian bands.
04:39 PM on 09/09/13
#5
StormandtheSun
Registered User
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
Best news! I love these guys
05:32 PM on 09/09/13
#6
InaGreendase
Registered Member
Offline
User Info.
InaGreendase's Avatar
Last album was enjoyable. Good to see some label boundary erasure between this and Gates.
03:35 PM on 09/11/13
#7
crippledmark
Babysitter / Guidance Counselor
Offline
User Info.
crippledmark's Avatar
Their full length was so good. Can't wait to hear this.
10:55 AM on 09/12/13
#8
mudwayne
Registered User
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
This band is so good. Glad to hear they're making music again.
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate