AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Acoustic News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Acoustic
Inside AP.net

Steve Van Tine Posts New Acoustic Demo "You're No...

Posted by: Jason Tate (01/13/14)
I received this message this morning: "I've been writing for 10 years. I work a shitty job to try and pay for a record I'm about to make and can't afford. Please help me with a post, or anything, I just want to be heard. - Steve Van Tine" -- and maybe it's because I'm riding a caffeine high and feeling sentimental -- but it worked. Here you go Steve, check the replies for the video of "You're Not Bob Dylan."

Displaying posts 1 - 11 of 11
12:15 PM on 01/13/14
Jason Tate
User Info.
12:18 PM on 01/13/14
lpfan407
User Info.
@jason you should post more local/starving artists videos! Check out these guys - facebook.com/officialhitm
12:42 PM on 01/13/14
Ben Lee
Gold light breaks behind the houses
User Info.
I think this a cool thing of you to do, Jason. It'd be cool to see more stuff like this, beyond the random interviews that people do. A video/audio, accompany with an interview would be awesome.
12:51 PM on 01/13/14
Chris Collum
User Info.
Saw this last night too and just didn't have the heart to delete like we normally do for random submissions like this. Live the dream man, live the dream.
01:27 PM on 01/13/14
rbf737
User Info.
Ha sounds exactly like me in his description of himself/situation. Definitely need more posts like this.

Also he's got a song on Spotify called "I Still Wonder"; his music sounds good with a studio version and all that.
04:03 PM on 01/13/14
Johnnydcp
User Info.