AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Album Info. News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Album Info.
Inside AP.net

Telepathe Releasing EP, Touring With Diplo

Posted by: Paul Tao (08/28/08)
Brooklyn's Telepathe will be releasing their Chrome's On It EP on October 14th through IAMSOUND. They will be touring in October/November on the Mad Decent tour with Diplo, Abe Vigoda and Boy 8-Bit.

Track Listing
Side A:
01) Chrome's On It
02) Chrome's On It (Mad Decent Remix)
03) Chrome's On It (The Mae Shi Remix)
04) Chrome's On It (Frankmusik Remix)
Side B:
01) Bells
02) Bells (Free Blood Remix)
03) Bells (Bobby Evans Remix)

DatesThu. Oct. 16 New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Fri. Oct. 17 Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Downstairs
Sat. Oct. 18 Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Musee Juste Pour Rire
Mon. Oct. 20 Ottawa, ON @ Babylon
Tue. Oct. 21 Toronto, ON @ Circa Nightclub
Wed. Oct. 22 Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
Thu. Oct. 23 Chicago, IL @ Abbey Pub
Fri. Oct. 24 Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat. Oct. 25 Lawrence, KS @ The Granada Theatre
Mon. Oct. 27 Denver, CO @ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
Tue. Oct. 28 Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Thu. Oct. 30 Vancouver, BC @ Richards on Richards
Fri. Oct. 31 Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s
Sat. Nov. 1 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Mon. Nov. 3 San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Tue. Nov. 4 Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Wed. Nov. 5 Phoenix, AZ @ The Brickhouse
Fri. Nov. 7 Austin, TX @ Emos
Sat. Nov. 8 Dallas, TX @ Palladium Ballroom
Mon. Nov. 10 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Tue. Nov. 11 Carrboro, NC @ Cats Cradle
Wed. Nov. 12 Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Thu. Nov. 13 Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Fri. Nov. 14 Philadelphia, PA @ Starlight Ballroom
        
 
Displaying posts 1 - 5 of 5
02:00 PM on 08/28/08
#2
guitarsmash0r
count it.
Offline
User Info.
guitarsmash0r's Avatar
The NYC date is the only date I happen to NOT be free.
missed Diplo: 3x.
02:41 PM on 08/28/08
#3
tm decomposer
KEMBA WALKER 4 PREZ!!
Offline
User Info.
tm decomposer's Avatar
Seen them open for some bands. Really cool. Awesome post Paul.
04:29 PM on 08/28/08
#4
youareallfreaks
thoust dare quoth i?
Offline
User Info.
youareallfreaks's Avatar
i like the tour name
10:09 AM on 08/29/08
#5
Baines on Toast
This is reinvention
Offline
User Info.
Baines on Toast's Avatar
Well done Paul Tao. This site needs to branch out more into this kinda thing more often. Diplo ftw.
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate