You can stream a new Goodtime Boys' song titled "Moral Decay" at This Is Fake DIY. It's off the band's upcoming Bridge Nine debut, Rain, which hits stores on May 20th and is available for pre-order.
Drew Beringer on 04/03/14 - 12:48 PM
Pleased to premiere "Life Moves", a brand new song from Cardiff, UK's Goodtime Boys, who are signed to Bridge 9, and will release Things I Still Don't Understand on February 25th. For fans of Lower Than Atlantis, Defeater, and Balance & Composure. Head the to the replies to check it out, and if you like what you heard, you can pre-order the record here.
Jake Denning on 01/16/14 - 09:37 AM
Goodtime Boys will release their debut album, Rain, on May 20th via Bridge Nine. It was recorded by Lewis Johns (new member of GTB) at The Ranch in Southampton and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side. The band will also release a precursor 7-inch on February 25th called Things I Still Don't Understand, featuring a Rain track called "Life Moves" and a cover of Billy Bragg's "Tank Park Salute."

Track Listing:
1) Washout
2) Wallflower
3) Doubt
4) Life Moves
5) Dandelion
6) Hypocrisy
7) Cloudbursts
8) Moral Decay
9) Daydreamer
10) Folsom
11) Newspaper Sky
12) Downpour
Ryan Gardner on 01/13/14 - 07:32 AM
Our pals over at Light & Noise recently took a lot of live footage at the most recent Bridge 9 showcase. Today, they released video from that showcase featuring Goodtime Boys ripping through three songs. Check it out in the replies.
Drew Beringer on 07/03/13 - 11:51 AM
Today we are premiering the first video in a series of three of Bridge 9 act Goodtime Boys Black Lodge sessions. This is a band that our very own Ryan Gardner was raving about at SXSW. Check out our video of the band performing its song "Breathe" in the replies.
Drew Beringer on 03/27/13 - 09:53 AM
Loma Prieta and Goodtime Boys are heading out on tour. Check the replies for dates.
Dre Okorley on 02/12/13 - 05:31 PM
You can now pre-order Goodtime Boys' What's Left To Go, a ten song double-EP, due out October 22nd from Bridge 9. The band will also be hitting the road with Rolo Tomassi and Oathbreaker in the UK. Check out the dates in the replies.

Track Listing

1) Bloom
2) Callous
3) Breathe
4) Reunion
5) Rest
6) Wake
7) Daylight
8) Harrow
9) Bliss
10) Sleep
Dre Okorley on 09/13/12 - 03:21 PM
Search The News

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
Banners, Flyers, Widgets
Free Music
Video News
Sports Forum
AP.net Related News
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook