Wishing a happy birthday to Jenny Lewis today.
Eric Wilson on 01/08/16 - 02:23 PM
Jenny Lewis will be going on a three date run (in NYC, Los Angeles, and Nashville) in which she plays her album Rabbit Fur Coat, which came out in 2006, in full. See the full dates in the replies.
Craig Ismaili on 09/23/15 - 07:24 AM
Jenny Lewis' new music video for "She's Not Me" can be seen in the replies.
Keagan Ilvonen on 05/27/15 - 03:03 PM
Hit the replies to see Jenny Lewis' video for "Just One Of The Guys" featuring Kristen Stewart, Anne Hathaway, and Brie Larson.

Submitted by RonStoppable
Jason Tate on 07/16/14 - 11:10 AM
You can stream a new Jenny Lewis track titled "Just One of the Guys" via Spotify, Rdio or NPR. The song is produced by Beck and is off her upcoming album, The Voyager, in stores July 29th.
Drew Beringer on 06/03/14 - 07:28 AM
Jenny Lewis will release her first solo album in six years, The Voyager, on July 29th via Warner Bros. It was produced by Lewis, Ryan Adams, Mike Viola, Beck and Johnathan Rice. Artwork is in the replies.

Track Listing
01. Head Underwater
02. She’s Not Me
03. Just One Of The Guys
04. Slippery Slopes
05. Late Bloomer
06. You Can’t Outrun 'Em
07. The New You
08. Aloha & The Three Johns
09. Love U Forever
10. The Voyager
Alex DiVincenzo on 05/26/14 - 06:06 PM
You can stream Jenny Lewis' new song "Completely Not Me" over on Entertainment Weekly. The track is from Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do… which will be released on February 11th.
Keagan Ilvonen on 01/13/14 - 04:05 PM
It looks like Jenny Lewis and Ryan Adams are working on some new material together.

Submitted by abusedcat
Drew Beringer on 08/07/13 - 09:42 AM
Jenny Lewis sang on both of The Postal Service's unreleased tracks that will be on the tenth anniversary of Give Up.
Keagan Ilvonen on 02/07/13 - 09:48 AM
Rilo Kiley are planning a b-side release, while Jenny Lewis is working on a new record.

Submitted by xjulianx89
Blake Solomon on 03/26/10 - 07:00 AM
A new Jenny Lewis track can be heard here.
Steve Henderson on 08/27/08 - 11:44 AM
Jenny Lewis will release her new solo album, Acid Tongue, this September.

Track Listing
1. Black Sand
2. Pretty Bird
3. The Next Messiah
4. Bad Man’s World
5. Acid Tongue
6. See Fernando
7. Godspeed
8. Carpetbaggers
9. Trying My Best To Love You
10. Jack Killed Mom
11. Sing A Song For Them
Steve Henderson on 07/15/08 - 11:02 AM

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate