Most likely confused, Perez Hilton isn't too impressed by this years' rumored Lollapalooza bands.
Jonathan Lally on 03/10/08 - 03:45 PM
Radiohead and Nine Inch Nails are said to be headlining this year's Lollapalooza.
Steve Henderson on 03/07/08 - 07:43 PM
Nine Inch Nails have already sold out all 2,500 copies of the $300 deluxe set of their new Ghosts album, grossing a cool $750k on that sales option alone.
Steve Henderson on 03/05/08 - 05:09 AM
Nine Inch Nails have released a new instrumental album, Ghosts I-IV, online through their website. Read all about the release and the ordering options here.
Steve Henderson on 03/03/08 - 06:29 AM
Nine Inch Nails will be releasing Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D, a remixed version of their last album Year Zero, on November 20th.

Track Listing
01. Gunshots by Computer (Saul Williams remix)
02. The Great Destroyer (Modwheelmood remix)
03. My Violent Heart (Pirate Robot Midget remix)
04. The Beginning of the End (Ladytron remix)
05. Survivalism (Saul Williams remix)
06. Capital G (Epworth Phones remix)
07. Vessel (Bill Laswell remix)
08. The Warning (Stefan Goodchild remix, ft. Doudou N'Diaye Rose)
09. Meet Your Master (The Faint remix)
10. God Given (Stephen Morris & Gillian Gilbert remix)
11. Me, I'm Not (Olof Dreijer of the Knife remix)
12. Another Version of the Truth (Kronos & Enrique Gonzalez...
Joe DeAndrea on 10/12/07 - 11:56 AM
Nine Inch Nails has left Interscope Records.
StatementHello everyone. I've waited a LONG time to be able to make the following announcement: as of right now Nine Inch Nails is atotally free agent, free of any recording contract with any label. I have been under recording contracts for 18 years and have watched the business radically mutate from one thing to something inherently very different and it gives me great pleasure to be able to finally have a direct relationship with the audience as I see fit and appropriate. Look for some announcements in the near future regarding 2008. Exciting times, indeed.
Paul Tao on 10/08/07 - 02:50 PM
The Graduate have been picked as an opener for the Rock Am See Festival that will be held in Konstanz, Germany. The headliner of the festival is Nine Inch Nails.
Melissa Johnson on 07/13/07 - 01:56 PM
Nine Inch Nails played a secret show for fans following the Year Zero game last night; video can be seen at opensourceresistance.net.

Submitted by rlemv8
Rohan Kohli on 04/20/07 - 07:58 AM
Nine Inch Nails' new album, Year Zero, can be heard in its entirety here.

Submitted by jfb392
Rohan Kohli on 04/04/07 - 04:15 PM
At tonight's Nine Inch Nails concert in London, England, at least a dozen USB pen drives were found, all containing both hi and lo-resolution versions of the band's new video for "Survivalism," the first single off the upcoming album Year Zero. Astute fans also discovered the website TheWaterTurnedToBlood.net by looking at the time code in the video.

Submitted by trjlangdon
Rohan Kohli on 03/09/07 - 11:18 PM
Another new Nine Inch Nails track from Year Zero (April 17th) has been found on a flash drive in a bathroom stall on their current European tour. This time it's "Me, I'm Not". Along with the song, was an mp3 of cricket chirping, which when put through a spectrogram revealed the number: 216.333.1810. Call it.
Jake Wallace on 02/19/07 - 05:11 PM
Two new Nine Inch Nails songs can be heard on myspace, including the first single from the new record, "Survivalism." Year Zero hits stores on April 17th via Interscope.
Rohan Kohli on 02/18/07 - 04:39 PM
Nine Inch Nails will be releasing Beside You in Time, a DVD chronicling their 2005 With Teeth tour, on February 27th. The DVD will have 19 songs, including five songs during their 2006 tour, several music videos, some rehearsal footage, and an image gallery. As for a new album, the band will begin mixing it in January, but no release date has been announced yet.
DVD Tracklist1. Love Is Not Enough
2. You Know What You Are?
3. Terrible Lie
4. The Line Begins To Blur
5. March of the Pigs
6. Something I Can Never Have
7. Closer
8. Burn
9. Gave Up
10. Eraser
11. Right Where It Belongs
12. Beside You in Time
13. With Teeth
14. Wish
15. Only
16. The Big Come Down
17. Hurt
Paul Tao on 12/13/06 - 10:54 AM
Search The News

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
Banners, Flyers, Widgets
Free Music
Video News
Sports Forum
AP.net Related News
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook