AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Check the replies to see the all the user reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Dre Okorley on 07/16/12 - 07:29 AM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Linda Ferreira on 07/14/12 - 08:07 AM
The Southern wind sings again another lullaby.
Staff Reviews Serj Tankian - Harakiri (Gregory Robson)
Early Morning Rebel - Early Morning Rebel (Gregory Robson)
The Technicolors - Listener (Gregory Robson)
Sola-Mi - Nexus: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Gregory Robson)
Staff InterviewsHouse Of Heroes (Jonathan Bautts)
Gregory Robson on 07/11/12 - 07:38 AM
Check the replies to see all the user reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Dre Okorley on 07/10/12 - 07:25 AM
MMLXXXIV, nobody loves me.
Staff ReviewsDoctrines - ZE EP (Andy Biddulph)
CityCop - Seasons (Jason Gardner)
Childish Gambino - Royalty (Jason Gardner)
Andy Biddulph on 07/10/12 - 04:50 AM
I cannot go back to working at Hot Topic because they said I have to cut my hair and I could have sworn their thing was punk rock!
Staff Reviews: 07/09/12The Gaslight Anthem - Handwritten (Thomas Nassiff)
The Early November - In Currents (Drew Beringer)
House of Heroes - Cold Hard Want (Matthew Tsai)
Staff Interview: 07/09/12Lions Lions (Christian Wagner)
The Temper Trap (Jake Denning)
First ImpressionsFirst Impressions: Yellowcard - Southern Air (Ryan Gardner)
Drew Beringer on 07/09/12 - 12:42 AM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Andy Biddulph on 07/07/12 - 04:24 AM
Check the replies to see all the user reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Dre Okorley on 07/06/12 - 04:00 AM
I'm a wizard, bitch. You can't defeat me.
Staff Reviews: 07/06/12The Word Alive - Life Cycles (Drew Beringer)
Rufus Wainwright - Out of the Game (Gregory Robson)
Honest Engines - Going Away (Gregory Robson)
Staff InterviewUpon This Dawning (Christian Wagner)
Show ReviewsWarped Tour 2012 - Dallas, TX (Ryan Gardner)
Drew Beringer on 07/06/12 - 12:19 AM
"I've been fumbling with your heartstrings and that's good enough for me."
Staff ReviewsWith The Punches - Seams and Stitches (Thomas Nassiff)
Little Feat - Rooster Rag (Gregory Robson)
Thomas Nassiff on 07/04/12 - 11:23 PM
I'm just saying you can do better.
Staff ReviewsThe Devil Wears Prada - Dead&Alive (Ryan Gardner)
Memphis May Fire - Challenger (Ryan Gardner)
Wolves At The Gate - Captors (Ryan Gardner)
Time Will Tell - Reflection EP (Ryan Gardner)
The Henry Clay People - Twenty-Five for the Rest of Our Lives (Jeremy Aaron)
Wesley Blaylock - Wesley Blaylock (Jack Appleby)
Staff InterviewTeenage Bottlerocket (Deborah Remus)
Ryan Gardner on 07/02/12 - 10:18 PM
Who touched the thermostat?
Staff ReviewsPeriphery - Periphery II: This Time It's Personal (Jason Gardner)
A Place to Bury Strangers - Worship (Jeremy Aaron)
Jason Gardner on 07/02/12 - 10:32 AM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Deborah Remus on 06/30/12 - 09:55 AM
This is not my swan song or adieu, so beware.
Staff ReviewsBroadway - Gentlemen's Brawl (Jack Appleby)
Happy Body Slow Brain - Sleepy EP (Jack Appleby)
Jack Appleby on 06/29/12 - 04:04 AM
You need him. I could be him.
Staff ReviewsSleeping With Sirens - If You Were a Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Drew Beringer)
Victorious Cast - Victorious 2.0 (Joe DeAndrea)
The Flaming Lips - The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends (Jeremy Aaron)
Staff Interview Dallas Higgins (Gregory Robson)
Joe DeAndrea on 06/27/12 - 11:42 PM
Check the replies to see all the reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Dre Okorley on 06/27/12 - 08:45 AM
Obviously you're not a golfer.
Staff Reviews Maroon 5 - Overexposed (Joe DeAndrea)
Kenny Chesney - Welcome to the Fishbowl (Gregory Robson)
Yawn - Happy Tears EP (Gregory Robson)
Staff InterviewsThrice (Jake Denning)
Jake Denning on 06/27/12 - 05:50 AM
We need more "Bort" license plates in the Gift Shop. Repeat, we are sold out of "Bort" license plates.
Staff ReviewsRight Away, Great Captain! - The Church of the Good Thief (Adam Pfleider)
Marriages - Kitsune
(Adam Pfleider)
Adam Pfleider on 06/25/12 - 10:50 PM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Deborah Remus on 06/23/12 - 09:59 AM
Check the replies to see all the reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Dre Okorley on 06/22/12 - 06:29 AM
I woke up today feeling older and never so much better.
Staff ReviewsCasey Jones - Start to Finish [DVD] (Alex DiVincenzo)
Alex DiVincenzo on 06/21/12 - 07:33 AM
Ever since I pulled over I've been looking for you in the strangest places.
Staff ReviewWhat's Eating Gilbert - The Nashville Session (Jason Gardner)
The Ghost Inside - Get What You Give (Jake Denning)
Staff InterviewThe Dopamines (Deborah Remus)
Lostprophets (Andy Biddulph)
Deborah Remus on 06/19/12 - 09:37 AM
She torched Neil? You're right. She is a monster.
Staff ReviewsMake Do And Mend - Everything You Ever Loved (Drew Beringer)
Verse - Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace (Jason Gardner)
Whitechapel - Whitechapel (Jason Gardner)
Staff InterviewsSenses Fail (Christian Wagner)
New Found Glory (Jake Denning)
Drew Beringer on 06/18/12 - 12:24 AM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Deborah Remus on 06/16/12 - 09:37 AM
"Barking dog."
Staff ReviewsStop Breathing - Stop Breathing (Dre Okorley)
Staff InterviewsNew Found Glory (Jake Denning)
Dre Okorley on 06/16/12 - 08:17 AM
Do you ever start to wonder why you love those sad songs so much?
Staff ReviewsThe Other F Word [film] (Alex DiVincenzo)
Groundbreaking Ceremony - Don't Tell Me What I Can't Do (Ryan Gardner)
Staff InterviewsBrian Marquis (Jason Gardner)
FeaturesFrom the Basement to Your Stereo (Koji) (Jason Gardner)
Alex DiVincenzo on 06/14/12 - 05:49 AM
"You can click your heels till you wear holes in the floor, but you'll realize that no place feels like home anymore."
Staff ReviewsThe Swellers - Vehicle City Blues (Thomas Nassiff)
Thomas Nassiff on 06/13/12 - 01:20 AM
"The sky will never look the same again, till you show me how it could be."
Staff ReviewsThe Temper Trap - The Temper Trap (Thomas Nassiff)
Via Coma - Figures (Jason Gardner)
Staff InterviewsFalling In Reverse (Jake Denning)
Via Coma (Christian Wagner)
Thomas Nassiff on 06/11/12 - 11:16 PM
"Hey, you're my cousin. And this is crazy. But here's my number. So call me, Maeby."
Staff ReviewsMixtapes - Even On the Worst Nights (Thomas Nassiff)
Stickup Kid - Nothing About Me (Thomas Nassiff)
Matt Singer - The Build (Gregory Robson)
Staff InterviewsCanterbury (Andy Biddulph)
Of Monsters And Men (Jonathan Bautts)
Thomas Nassiff on 06/10/12 - 09:24 PM
Check the replies to see all the reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Dre Okorley on 06/10/12 - 03:35 PM
Japandroids played on Jimmy Fallon last night, and you know, they were awesome. Watch them play "Fire's Highway" here and "The House That Heaven Built" (this one wasn't shown on TV) here.
Thomas Nassiff on 06/09/12 - 07:51 AM
Staff ReviewsArchitects - Daybreaker (Jason Gardner)
Sawchuk - Blackened Hearts, Blackened Minds (Jason Gardner)
Jason Gardner on 06/08/12 - 10:50 AM
Elevate me later
Staff ReviewsRiver City Extension - Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Anger (Blake Solomon)
The Hives - Lex Hives (Gregory Robson)
Garrison Starr - Amateur (Gregory Robson)
Harper Blynn - Busy Hands (Gregory Robson)
Staff InterviewsFor Today (Jake Denning)
Walk The Moon (Jonathan Bautts)
Blake Solomon on 06/05/12 - 09:51 PM
"Did you say your lovers were liars? All my lovers were liars too."
Staff ReviewsMotion City Soundtrack - Go (Thomas Nassiff)
Hawthorne Heights - Hope (Drew Beringer)
Senses Fail - Follow Your Bliss (Drew Beringer)
The Rocket Summer - Life Will Write The Words (Ryan Gardner)
Write This Down - Lost Weekend (Ryan Gardner)
Second To Last - Vessel EP (Ryan Gardner)
Chasing Claymores - Hindsight's 20/20 (Ryan Gardner)
Ryan Gardner on 06/04/12 - 09:33 PM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Deborah Remus on 06/02/12 - 08:22 AM
Every word handwritten.
Staff ReviewsHot Water Music - Exister (Thomas Nassiff)
Thomas Nassiff on 05/31/12 - 10:20 PM
Party in the CIA
Staff ReviewsJapandroids - Celebration Rock (Blake Solomon)
Raindance - New Blood (Jason Gardner)
Staff InterviewsMisser (Thomas Nassiff)
Blake Solomon on 05/31/12 - 07:16 AM
Now shed this skin, let change begin.
Show ReviewsSlam Dunk Festival North (Andy Biddulph)
Album ReviewsGates - You Are All You Have Left To Fear (Ryan Gardner)
Cinema Sleep - Make Your Way EP (Ryan Gardner)
Art By Numbers - Reticence: The Musical (Jason Gardner)
Andy Biddulph on 05/30/12 - 02:23 AM
I'm frightened by those who don't see it.
Staff ReviewsCoasta - Coasta EP (Blake Solomon)
Many Places - Another Oath (Gregory Robson)
State Faults - Desolate Peaks (Jason Gardner)
Blake Solomon on 05/29/12 - 07:40 AM
Check the replies to see all the reviews submitted to the site in the past week.
Sean Rizzo on 05/28/12 - 02:24 PM
Staff ReviewsCode Orange Kids / Full of Hell - Split (Adam Pfleider)
Staff InterviewsNight Verses (Jack Appleby)
Photo FeaturesThe Early November, The Wonder Years, The Swellers, Young Statues in New York City (Guest feature by Dana Burke)
Thomas Nassiff on 05/25/12 - 06:04 AM
"I am all circuits and wires conducting symphonies of heat exchange and energies."
Staff ReviewsMisser - Every Day I Tell Myself I'm Going To Be A Better Person (Thomas Nassiff)
Robert Francis - Strangers in the First Place (Greg Robson)
Staff ArticlesSlam Dunk Festival Essentials (Andy Biddulph)
Thomas Nassiff on 05/23/12 - 11:06 PM
You should join my paranormal club. It's like student council, but not lame.
Staff Reviews John Mayer - Born and Raised (Gregory Robson)
For Today - Immortal (Jason Gardner)
Suis La Lune - Riala (Jason Gardner)
Jason Gardner on 05/20/12 - 10:44 PM
In case you missed them during the week or did not have time to read them before, head to the replies for a second chance to check out all of the reviews that were posted.
Deborah Remus on 05/19/12 - 10:28 AM
Check the replies to see all the user reviews submitted to the site from the past week.
Dre Okorley on 05/18/12 - 12:37 PM
Album Reviews
Interviews
View this review.The Semester Review
By Jeremy Aaron

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm