AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Read my summary/review of tonight's Jimmy Eat World and Maria Taylor show right here. Look for my interview with Zach and Rick to appear sometime this coming week.
Steve Henderson on 07/27/07 - 11:36 PM
You can read my review of the Talib Kweli show I attended at the Highline Ballroom in NYC last Friday right here.
Check the replies for some exclusive pictures and videos I took of the event!
jaimej on 05/21/07 - 08:54 AM
A friend of mine recently attended an Iggy and the Stooges show in LA and wrote a show review for AP.
Show ReviewBy Lauren Cary
APRIL 23, 2007

“THIS IS MY SPACE… AND I WANT SOME FRIENDS!” I have leapt onto the stage at the Wiltern, flanked by a wide-eyed crowd surfer and the man of the hour, a brilliant garage machine David sculpted from sweat-drenched old leather, Iggy Pop. His cry, which both mocks and beckons to those present who are hardly one- third his age, unleashes a unified shout of praise from the venue. There’s a swarm of killer bee kids singing along to “Real Cool Time,” trying to get a piece of their man. He reaches into the crowd, snarling at security, clutching his...
Paul Tao on 05/01/07 - 03:05 PM
Last night I got a chance to see Aereogramme, A Northern Chorus and Saxon Shore at the Luna Lounge in Brooklyn, NY. Check out my show review here.
jaimej on 04/30/07 - 11:48 AM
I had the chance to catch the Saint Louis stop of the Sherwood/Mae/Relient K show last night. I've posted my thoughts about the show right here. Before the show I also got a chance to sit down with Dan for Sherwood and ask him a few questions. Look for the interview to be posted sometime later this week.
Melissa Johnson on 03/25/07 - 09:12 PM
Here is a review for the Cute Is What We Aim For and Circa Survive show that took place at The Glass House the other evening.

Submitted By: niyaz
Jared Kaufman on 03/23/07 - 06:44 AM
Read a review of My Chemical Romance's Anaheim show from this past Sunday here.
Jared Kaufman on 03/15/07 - 06:06 AM
Read a review of Taking Back Sunday's Las Vegas show from this past Saturday here.
Jared Kaufman on 03/15/07 - 06:04 AM
Search The News

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Submit News
CONNECT
Forums
Contests
RSS
Mobile Version
Banners, Flyers, Widgets
HIDDEN TREASURES
Free Music
Video News
Sports Forum
AP.net Related News
Recommendations
INFORMATION
FAQ
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm