AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Here is, yet, another review of the Jimmy Eat World Clarity x 10 show in NYC, last week.

Submitted by midtown4657
Mike Kraft on 02/27/09 - 07:11 AM
One of our users has written up a Radiohead show review.
From the ReviewTo me, Radiohead have always been a band that beckons an understanding deeper than the music they create. Their mystique and idiosyncrasies have represented more than blips and bleeps on a widespread musical map. Radiohead represent an intelligent creativity, both mysterious and illuminating.
Adrian Villagomez on 08/16/08 - 01:49 PM
I've written a show review for The Stay Classy Tour with headliners Secondhand Serenade. Read it here.
Julia Conny on 08/13/08 - 09:41 PM
The Graduate have swept the critics. Read two glowing show reviews from their NYC date on The Stay Classy Tour.
From The ReviewThough they were onstage for just under 30 minutes, the Graduate easily stole the show Wednesday night at the Blender Theater. With a high-energy set and solid instrumental interludes, the Graduate kept the crowd alive while continually jumping around onstage.
Julia Conny on 08/08/08 - 06:55 AM
Last weekend, I experienced Steel Train, Mae and Arden at The Ottobar in Baltimore, MD. Read my show review here.
Julia Conny on 01/22/08 - 12:40 PM
Read my show review of this past weekend's show with Straylight Run, The Color Fred, Dear and the Headlights, and Cassino right here.
Steve Henderson on 12/12/07 - 09:06 AM
One of our users has reviewed a recent show in Glasgow, Scotland featuring Against Me!, Future of The Left and Steriogram.
Adrian Villagomez on 11/10/07 - 11:42 AM
You can find a review of a recent Hanson, Locksley, and Fat City Reprise show in my blog.
Anton Djamoos on 09/28/07 - 12:26 PM
Read a show review of a recent Chase Pagan show by Spin right here.
Steve Henderson on 09/25/07 - 08:30 PM
For all of you who weren't able to check out the Ace Enders, Paper Rival, and Pete Nischt tour, I wrote a show review that you can check out here. Also, people are always overlooking the Show Review / Set-Lists forum, go check it out.
Nathan Lint on 08/22/07 - 10:02 AM
I posted a short breakdown of the Summer Crush Tour's stop in Atlanta, GA last night. You can find it here. Don't forget to use our Show Review / Set-Lists forum to post about shows you've been to recently.
Scott Irvine on 08/14/07 - 07:46 PM
Read my summary/review of tonight's Jimmy Eat World and Maria Taylor show right here. Look for my interview with Zach and Rick to appear sometime this coming week.
Steve Henderson on 07/27/07 - 11:36 PM
You can read my review of the Talib Kweli show I attended at the Highline Ballroom in NYC last Friday right here.
Check the replies for some exclusive pictures and videos I took of the event!
jaimej on 05/21/07 - 08:54 AM
A friend of mine recently attended an Iggy and the Stooges show in LA and wrote a show review for AP.
Show ReviewBy Lauren Cary
APRIL 23, 2007

“THIS IS MY SPACE… AND I WANT SOME FRIENDS!” I have leapt onto the stage at the Wiltern, flanked by a wide-eyed crowd surfer and the man of the hour, a brilliant garage machine David sculpted from sweat-drenched old leather, Iggy Pop. His cry, which both mocks and beckons to those present who are hardly one- third his age, unleashes a unified shout of praise from the venue. There’s a swarm of killer bee kids singing along to “Real Cool Time,” trying to get a piece of their man. He reaches into the crowd, snarling at security, clutching his...
Paul Tao on 05/01/07 - 03:05 PM
Last night I got a chance to see Aereogramme, A Northern Chorus and Saxon Shore at the Luna Lounge in Brooklyn, NY. Check out my show review here.
jaimej on 04/30/07 - 11:48 AM
I had the chance to catch the Saint Louis stop of the Sherwood/Mae/Relient K show last night. I've posted my thoughts about the show right here. Before the show I also got a chance to sit down with Dan for Sherwood and ask him a few questions. Look for the interview to be posted sometime later this week.
Melissa Johnson on 03/25/07 - 09:12 PM
Here is a review for the Cute Is What We Aim For and Circa Survive show that took place at The Glass House the other evening.

Submitted By: niyaz
Jared Kaufman on 03/23/07 - 06:44 AM
Read a review of My Chemical Romance's Anaheim show from this past Sunday here.
Jared Kaufman on 03/15/07 - 06:06 AM
Read a review of Taking Back Sunday's Las Vegas show from this past Saturday here.
Jared Kaufman on 03/15/07 - 06:04 AM

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm