Las Vegas, NV outfit The Boy and His Machine have released their song "Abandon Your Friends," their first new song in over two years. Head to the replies to hear the song.
Gregory Robson on 10/14/13 - 10:31 AM
The Boy And His Machine have released several b-side tracks. The last time the band released material was over 2 years ago. The tracks are available on iTunes. Listen to "Abandon Your Friends" in the replies.
Christian Wagner on 10/10/13 - 08:12 PM
Tom Falcone (ex-Cute Is What We Aim For) joined Buffalo based The Boy and His Machine on drums. The band is heading to the studio in March to record with Paul Leavitt.
Matthew Tsai on 02/20/11 - 05:56 PM
"I fantasized about this back in Chicago. Mercy, mercy me, that Murcielago."
Staff ReviewsTrue Things - Alone In My Room (Thomas Nassiff)
The Boy and His Machine - Count On It! EP (Thomas Nassiff)
Thomas Nassiff on 12/06/10 - 12:57 AM
The Boy And His Machine will be entering the studio this June to record their new EP titled, Count On It!, with Producer/Engineer Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, Versa Emerge, The Dangerous Summer) slated to release summer of 2010.
Jamie Pham on 04/27/10 - 10:35 AM
The Boy and His Machine's new video for "Hook, Line and Sinker" can be seen in the replies.
Blake Solomon on 07/24/09 - 09:07 PM
The Boy and His Machine's Show Them What You're Made Of will be released on March 17, 2009. The artwork and track listing can be seen in the replies. The album was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Paul Leavitt. You can hear a sampler on myspace or purevolume.
Anton Djamoos on 01/14/09 - 08:54 AM
The Boy And His Machine have announced today that they will be heading into the studio this fall to record their debut album with producer Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, The Dangerous Summer, Senses Fail, Circa Survive). The band has been writing for the album diligently and will continue to throughout the summer. The record is slated to be released in early 2009.
Anton Djamoos on 07/02/08 - 08:11 PM
The Boy And His Machine have released their debut EP, All That We Make It, through Amazon and iTunes today. For a taste of what's to come on their upcoming full length, the band has posted a new song on their myspace called "Walls Of Regret."
Blake Solomon on 03/05/08 - 05:11 PM
Andy Champion (ex-Roses Are Red) has joined The Boy And His Machine as their new bass player.
Blake Solomon on 01/22/08 - 01:40 PM
The Boy And His Machine Profile
The Boy And His Machine
Not logged in.
Album Reviews
View this review.Count On It! EP
By Thomas Nassiff
Staff Review
Buy The Music

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate