Augustine Rampolla (The Little Indians, Hellogoodbye) and Andrew Richards (Hellogoodbye) have released a Christmas song. Hear "Christmas Time! (A Very Righteous Christmas Time)" here. The track also features Forrest Kline (Hellogoodbye) and Rico Vigil (ex-You, Me, and Everyone We Know).
Kelly Doherty on 12/25/13 - 12:50 PM
The Little Indians have posted their Sun Dream EP on SoundCloud.

Submitted by ShapingThings
Jason Tate on 08/19/13 - 10:24 AM
The Little Indians have 16 songs finished for a new album.

Submitted by ShapingThings
Keagan Ilvonen on 02/03/13 - 12:35 AM
Today is Augustine Rampolla of The Little Indians' birthday. Wish him a happy one in the replies, and celebrate by downloading An Album From The Little Indians for free today only.
Alex DiVincenzo on 11/28/12 - 02:21 PM
The Little Indians have released a rough cut of a new song which you can stream in the replies.

Submitted by ShapingThings
Drew Beringer on 11/21/12 - 02:10 PM
PropertyOfZack is streaming The Little Indians new album An Album From The Little Indians.
Drew Beringer on 10/02/12 - 01:16 PM
Check out another new The Little Indians song, "Searching (For The Same Thing)," here.

Submitted by heyimnic
Blake Solomon on 09/25/12 - 10:08 PM
Today we're bringing you an exclusive stream of "Night Owl (A Dream)", the final track from The Little Indians' upcoming debut album An Album From The Little Indians, out October 9 on Blue Room Records. Head to replies to hear it.
Kelly Doherty on 09/23/12 - 10:40 AM
If I was young, I'd flee this town. I'd bury my dreams underground.
Staff ReviewsThe Little Indians - An Album From The Little Indians (Kelly Doherty)
Kelly Doherty on 09/23/12 - 03:49 AM
The Little Indians will digitally release their debut album, An Album From The Little Indians, on October 9th via their own Blue Room Records. Pre-order it on bandcamp and receive and instant download of three songs.

Track Listing
1. Vernacular
2. Go
3. Roped In
4. Let's Split
5. Searching (For The Same Thing)
6. A Moment Or Two
7. What Makes You Grin?
8. Think Twice
9. A Song For Fun Times
10. I Don't Mind, Take Your Time
11. Night Owl (A Dream)
Alex DiVincenzo on 09/19/12 - 06:02 AM
The Little Indians have posted a new song.

Submitted by kyleYM&EWK
Jason Tate on 08/13/12 - 02:15 PM
The Little Indians have completed their new album.

Submitted by ShapingThings
Thomas Nassiff on 06/16/12 - 12:44 AM
Sign up for The Little Indians's mailing list to receive a free song on April 20. It was on that date last year that the members announced their departure from their former band, You Me and Everyone We Know.
Alex DiVincenzo on 04/09/12 - 12:02 PM
The Little Indians posted a new song entitled "Think Twice" on bandcamp.
Alex DiVincenzo on 03/01/12 - 06:04 PM
The Little Indians (ex-You, Me and Everyone We Know) posted a cover of The Beatles' "Oh, Darling" on soundcloud.
Alex DiVincenzo on 12/19/11 - 06:55 AM
The Little Indians' (ex-You, Me and Everyone We Know) debut digital 7", Let's Split​/​What Makes You Grin, is available for download and stream on bandcamp.
Alex DiVincenzo on 10/14/11 - 08:32 AM
Augustine and Kyle, formerly of You, Me and Everyone We Know, have posted their new single from their new project: The Little Indians.
Jason Tate on 09/20/11 - 02:31 PM
The Little Indians Profile
The Little Indians
Not logged in.
Album Reviews
View this review.An Album From The Little Indians
By Kelly Doherty
Staff Review
Buy The Music

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
AP.net Podcast on iTunes
AP.net Podcast on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate