The Dangerous Summer's new EP If Only You Could Keep Me Alive is set for release August 21st.

Track Listing
01. I Would Say
02. The Permanent Rain
03. Here We Are After Dark
04. Wake Up
05. Home
06. Disconnect
07. Of Confidence
Joe DeAndrea on 07/10/07 - 11:18 AM
The track listing for As Cities Burn's new album, Come Now Sleep, can be seen below. The record has been given an August 21st release date and you can pre-order it here.

Track Listing
01. Contact
02. Empire
03. The Hoard
04. This Is It, This Is It
05. Clouds
06. New Sun
07. Tides
08. Wrong Body
09. Our World Is Grey
10. Timothy

Submitted By: eversoinviting
Jared Kaufman on 07/02/07 - 06:22 AM
The track listing for Cartel's new self-titled album can be found below. The first single from the record, "Lose It," can be heard here.

Track Listing
01) The Best
02) Tonight
03) Lose It
04) No Subject (Come With Me)
05) This Is Who We Are
06) I Will Hide Myself Away
07) Wasted
08) The Fortunate
09) Georgia
10) If You Do, If You Dont
11) Lonely One
12) If I Were To Write This Song
13) Wasted (Remix By Wyclef Jean)
Rohan Kohli on 06/25/07 - 01:17 PM
Sum 41's new album Underclass Hero is set for release July 24th via Island Records. Check out the album's one-sheet here.

Track Listing
01. Underclass Hero
02. Walking Disaster
03. Speak Of The Devil
04. Dear Father
05. Count Your Blessings
06. Ma Poubelle
07. March Of The Dogs
08. The Jester
09. With Me
10. Pull The Curtain
11. King Of Contradiction
12. Best Of Me
13. Confusion And Frustration In Modern Times
14. So Long Goodbye
15. Look at Me
UK Bonus Track
16. No Apologies
Joe DeAndrea on 06/15/07 - 01:59 PM
June's new album, Make It Blur, will hit stores August 7th. The album art can be seen in the replies.

Track Listing
01. No Time For Sense
02. Finally
03. Tempter
04. Closer
05. Your Shadow
06. Iíd Lose Myself
07. Just Donít Let Go
08. Machine and The Line
09. Swallowed
10. A Taste
11. Sight For Sore Eyes
12. Southpoint
Joe DeAndrea on 06/07/07 - 04:35 PM
Powerspace's new album The Kicks Of Passion hits stores July 31st. You can pre-order the album by going here and the first 500 pre-orders receive a free powerspace snap bracelet.

Track Listing
01. Prologue: Adam Beckett
02. Quarantine My Heart (Baby)
03. Powerspace Snap Bracelet
04. Right On, Right Now
05. Amplifire
06. Be Aggressive
07. This Is Not What You Had Planned
08. Dancing In The Future
09. Choose Your Own Adventure
10. It Smells Like Electricity In Here
11. I Met My Best Friend In Prague
12. Sleep, Everyone...
Joe DeAndrea on 05/25/07 - 09:06 PM
The Rocket Summer's new album Do You Feel is set for release July 17th.

Track Listing
01. Break It Out
02. So Much Love
03. Do You Feel
04. Save
05. All I Have
06. High Life Scenery
07. A Song Is Not A Business Plan
08. Taken Aback
09. Colors
10. Run To You
11. Hold It Up
12. Waiting
13. So, In This Hour...
Joe DeAndrea on 05/23/07 - 11:59 AM
Mayday Parade's A Lesson In Romantics hits stores 7/10. A new song is now available on myspace.

Track Listing
01) Jamie All Over
02) Black Cat
03) When I Get Home You're So Dead
04) Jersey
05) If You Wanted a Song Written About You, All You Had To Do Was Ask
06) Miserable At Best
07) Walk on Water or Drown
08) Ocean and Atlantic
09) I'd Hate to Be You When People Find Out What This Song Is About
10) Take This To Heart
11) Champagne's For Celebrating (I'll Have a Martini)
12) You Be The Anchor That Keeps My Feet On The Ground, I'll Be The Wings That Keep Your Heart In The Clouds

Submitted by robs
Joe DeAndrea on 05/18/07 - 03:47 PM
Yellowcard's Paper Walls hits stores 7/17. Two new songs are now available on myspace.

Track Listing
01) The Takedown
02) Fighting
03) Shrink The World
04) Keeper
05) Light Up The Sky
06) Shadows And Regrets
07) Five Becomes Four
08) Afraid
09) Date Line (I Am Gone)
10) Dear Bobbie
11) You And Me And One Spotlight
12) Cut Me, Mick
13) Paper Walls

Source: Altpress.com
Joe DeAndrea on 05/18/07 - 03:37 PM
Strung Out's new record has been titled Blackhawks Over Los Angeles and is set to be released on June 12th.

Track Listing
01. Calling
02. Blackhawks Over Los Angeles
03. Party in the Hills
04. All the Nations
05. A War Called Home
06. Letter Home
07. Orchid
08. Dirty Little Secret
09. Downtown
10. The King Has Left the Building
11. Mission Statement
12. Diver
Joe DeAndrea on 05/08/07 - 05:51 PM
The track listing for Boys Night Out's new, self-titled album can be found below. Don't forget you can hear a new song, "Swift and Unforgiving," at purevolume.

Track Listing
01. Get Your Head Straight
02. Swift and Unforgiving
03. The Push and Pull
04. Up With Me
05. The Heirs of Error
06. Let Me Be Your Swearword
07. Hey, Thanks
08. Fall For The Drinker
09. Apartment 4
10. Reason Ain't Our Long Suit
11. It Won't Be Long

Submitted By: say ocean
Jared Kaufman on 05/04/07 - 12:40 PM
3's new album, The End Is Begun, hits stores on July 24th; the track listing is below.

Track Listing
01. The World Is Born of Flame
02. The End Is Begun
03. Battle Cry
04. All That Remains
05. My Divided Falling
06. Seprents In Disguise
07. Been To The Future
08. Bleeding Me Home
09. Live Entertainment
10. Diamond In The Crush
11. Shadow Play
12. These Iron Bones
13. The Last Day

Submitted By: Mind.Crimes
Jared Kaufman on 05/04/07 - 12:17 PM
One of Emerald Moon Records' newest signings, The Spotlight, will release their full-length debut, Slug Love, on May 15th.

Track Listing
01) Home Is A Lost Concept
02) Constance
03) Driving
04) Gravity
05) Live Together, Die Alone
06) Number Five (featuring guest vocals from Alex of All Time Low)
07) The Other Side
08) Slug Love
09) The Escape Artist
10) A Sad, Sad Story
11) Maps
12) A Thousand Lines
Tony Pascarella on 04/25/07 - 10:50 AM
Circa Survive's artwork for their new album can be seen in the replies, as well as the track listing which can be seen below. On Letting Go is set for release May 29th via Equal Vision records.

Track List
01. Living Together
02. In The Morning And Amazing...
03. The Greatest Lie
04. The Difference Between Medicine And Poison Is In The Dose
05. Mandala
06. Travel Hymn
07. Semi Constructive Criticism
08. Kicking Your Crosses Down
09. On Letting Go
10. Carry Us Away
11. Close Your Eyes To See
12. Your Friends Are Gone

Submitted by whothehellru171
Joe DeAndrea on 04/18/07 - 08:44 AM
Queens of the Stone Age will release their forthcoming album, Era Vulgaris, on June 12th through Interscope Records. The track listing can be found below.

Track Listing
01 Turning on the Screw
02 Sick, Sick, Sick
03 I'm Designer
04 Into the Hollow
05 Misfit Love
06 Battery Acid
07 Make It Wit Chu
08 3's & 7's
09 Suture Up Your Future
10 River in the Road
11 Run Pig Run

Source: Pitchfork
Jared Kaufman on 04/13/07 - 08:03 AM
Boston-based punk outfit The Unseen have announced plans to release their sixth studio album, Internal Salvation, which was recorded and produced by Jim Siegel, on June 19th via Hellcat Records.

Track Listing:
1. Intro (The Brutal Truth)
2. Such Tragedy
3. At Point Break
4. Right Before Your Eyes
5. Torn And Shattered(Nothing Left)
6. Breakaway
7. Let It Go
8. No Direction
9. In Your Place
10. Left For Dead
11. Step Inside
12. Act The Part
13. Talking Bombs
Brandon Allin on 04/03/07 - 03:35 PM
The tracklisting for From Autumn To Ashes' new album, Holding A Wolf By The Ears, is below.
Tracklist1 - Deth Kult Social Club
2 - On the Offensive
3 - Recounts and Recollections
4 - Daylight Slaving
5 - Delusions of Grandeur
6 - Sensory Deprivation Adventure
7 - Every Thing I Need
8 - Underpass Tutorial
9 - Travel
10 - A Goat in Sheep's Rosary
11 - Pioneers

Submitted by Bury Your Head
Jon Foucart on 01/02/07 - 03:53 AM

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate