The tracklisting for Roses Are Red's new album, What Became Of Me, is below (in no particular order). The band is currently mixing the album with Brian McTernan (Moments In Grace) at Salad Days Studios. The album will be in stores June 13th on Trustkill Records.
What Became Of Me TracklistThese Days
Running Out Of Time
Show Your Eyes
Just Say The Words
Bring Me Down
Where I've Been
The Last Time (Come With Me Tonight)
It's Happening
We Never Knew
What Became Of Me
Giving It All
Jon Foucart on 03/04/06 - 01:48 AM
The tracklist for Further Seems Forever's "Best Of" disc, Hope This Finds You Well, is below. The album will be in stores on March 21st.
FSF Tracklisting1. Moon Is Down, The
2. Pride War
3. Hide Nothing
4. Snowbirds And Townies
5. Light Up Ahead
6. Against My Better Judgment
7. Bradley, The
8. New Year's Project
9. How To Start A Fire
10. Someone You Know
11. Sound, The
12. Wearing Thin
13. Bleed
14. Pictures Of Shorelines
15. For All We Know
Jon Foucart on 03/02/06 - 11:04 AM
The Vines' third album, Vision Valley, will be released on April 4th (Remind Me). The album was completed with producer Wayne Connolly.
Tracklist1. Anysound
2. Nothin's Comin
3. Candy Daze
4. Vision Valley
5. Don't Listen To The Radio
6. Gross Out
7. Take Me Back
8. Going Gone
9. Fuk Yeh
10. Futuretarded
11. ope Train
12. Atmos
13. Spaceship
Paul Tao on 02/24/06 - 12:40 PM
The tracklist for Jesu's upcoming EP, Silver, is below. The effort will be released on April 11th via Hydra Head.
Jesu EP Tracklisting1-Silver
4-Dead Eyes
Jon Foucart on 02/23/06 - 01:32 AM
The Streets's new album, The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living, will be out on April 11th on Vice Records. The first single will be "When You Wasn't Famous".
Tracklist1. Pranging Out
2. War of the Sexes
3. The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living
4. All Goes Out the Window
5. Memento Mori
6. Can't Con an Honest John
7. When You Wasn't Famous
8. Never Went to Church
9. Hotel Expressionism
10. Two Nations
11. Fake Streets Hats
Paul Tao on 02/18/06 - 04:53 PM
The tracklist for Ligeia's debut, Your Ghost Is A Gift, is below. You can check out the song "Household Stereotypes" right here. The album releases on March 21st through Ferret.
1. Beyond A Doubt
2. I'm Sorry You're Ugly
3. Heart Attack
4. Judas Complex
5. The Blackout
6. Household Stereotypes
7. Makin' Love To A Murderer
8. Swollen Eye View
9. Always, Forever
10. Dead Man's Bride
11. Wishing Wells
Jon Foucart on 02/15/06 - 02:37 AM
The tracklist for Protest The Hero's Vagrant debut, Kezia, is below. The album will be released on April 4th.
Tracklisting1. No Stars Over Bethlehem
2. Heretics & Killers
3. Divinity Within
4. Bury The Hatchet
5. Nautical
6. Blindfolds Aside
7. She Who Mars The Skin Of Gods
8. Turn Soonest To The Sea
9. The Divine Suicide Of K.
10. A Plateful Of Our Dead
Jon Foucart on 01/24/06 - 11:21 PM
The tracklist for Atreyu's new album, A Death-Grip On Yesterday, is below. The disc drops on March 28th. Peep the cover art right here.
Tracklist1. Creature
2. Shameful
3. Our Sick Story
4. The Theft
5. We Stand Up
6. Ex’s And Oh’s
7. Your Private War
8. My Fork In The Road
9. Untitled Finale
Jon Foucart on 01/23/06 - 04:02 PM
The Flaming Lips have released the track list for their upcoming album At War With The Mystics, out April 4th on Warner Bros Records.
Mystics Tracklist1. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
2. Free Radicals
3. The Sound of Failure/It's Dark...Is it Always This Dark??
4. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
5. Vein of Stars
6. The Wizard Turns On...
7. It Overtakes Me/The Stars Are So Big, I Am So Small...Do I Stand a Chance?
8. Mr. Ambulance Driver
9. Haven't Got a Clue
10. The W.A.N.D.
11. Pompeii Am Gotterdammerung
12. Goin' On
Paul Tao on 01/22/06 - 05:45 PM

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate